Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pension in a great location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Family friendly and family run pension with just about everything you need. Great location by Campana, great large ceiling rooms and comfy beds. The hearing is by a heating lamp so I felt a little bit like being 'cooked' while sleeping. Overall a very reasonably priced place with good vibes. It is in the heart of the city so plan to have some noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

NightShift Receptionist rude Vs daylight excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Decoration
Cons: Get rid of the night shift staff
Location: Excellent
I would say it is a very convenient location. The staff during the daylight are very helpful unlike that guy covering the night shift. I would recommend arriving before 8 pm for check in to enjoy a better experience in the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london,uk

A nice little hostal

Posted Nov 4, 2016
First,I have to say that the service at this hostal was great. The men who worked here were warm, kind and genuine, and made us feel very welcome in both the hostal and the city. Second, the location is just fantastic . While the hostal isn't luxurious or particularly beautiful, it's a comfortable and clean place to stay. The air conditioning and other basic amenities were good and we were happy with our stay here. Perfect for those staying in town to see the sights 3-4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good value, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
I stayed two nights in this clean and comfortabe place that was just right for my budget. It is situated next to Metropol parasol, and you can walk throug the nice small streets with white houstes and green orange trees. Much of nice things to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A perfect stay! location x10

Posted Nov 4, 2016
This hostal is great - fastest WiFi of the trip, two well placed plugs for charging stuff. The room is small, but very cool, and the bathroom is good, but a little small. Room and bath clean, good A/C. They sell beer and water for a great price. We loved this place and would always try to return to it when visiting Seville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

OK!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Plenty of shops and cafes nearby and a nice area to walk around.
Budgetwise ok but a little basic accomodation. Friendly and helpful hotel staff although we had to change rooms as we were not given the room we had booked on the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better options

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The hotel is in need of some renovation. Even though our room was quite large it was in need of upgrades.floor Tiles were loose, bathroom door difficult to open, bathroom a bit mouldy and stuffy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good For Purpose

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Great location. Very helpful staff.
Cons: Street noise if room faces the street, but standard for Seville's narrow tall streets.
Location: close to bus station, city centre.
Having booked the hostel at a very cheap price,I was not expecting a lot.But I was pleasantly surprised to see that the rooms were quite clean.We were given new towels and shower gels everyday. The hostel is right in the middle of Seville and everything is in walking distance.Room have been cleaned even if we didnt ask. Close to Giralda Tower,Cathedral ,Metropol Parasol... and etc. 15 mins to the airport by ca.We had everything we needed. Definitely would be coming back. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent value for money and close to everything.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Unable to specify 2 beds on expedia website. But pensione sorted it out for us. A very enjoyable stay in seville. A city all about food. Great walking thru the old city. Bars and eateries everywhere. Staff were very helpful with tours, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The place to stay at in Seville

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean, everything you need, towels, hairdryer, tv (although in Spanish) and the breakfast for €2.7 was absolutely good and cheap. Would recommend a stay here anytime.