Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hostel w/a very good location.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff (Ariadna). It was free coffee/tea/hot water all day/night in the reception area. There were two free PCs on the corridor.
Cons: The room need to be updated! Elevator, if possible.
Location: The hostel was 15min walk from the bus station. The station for the bus to the train station was at 2min walk. The city center was at 20min walk.
We were at this hostel for 7 days at the end of April. The hostel has an excellent location, just where the main commercial street which leads to the cathedral starts. There is no elevator and the stairs are very steep (the staff use to help us with the luggage). Our room on the second floor had a good size but was not updated: the walls, ceiling and floor NEED urgent renovation! The room was different then the picture on our reservation which shows an updated room! However, the beds were good, the linen old but clean. The TV was minuscule. The furniture very old. There was no phone in the room. The AC was working but very noisy. The WIFI was not working in our room but was working on the corridor. The bathroom had a decent size and works properly but like in the room, the walls and floors were not updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice place, close to everything, very friendly. I was very happy staying at the Pension.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Lastminute
We stayed here 4 nights with breakfast. It is a nice, friendly guesthouse with good location.Rooms are not very big,but they are clean and you get clear towels and cleanroom every day. Every room has air condition. Breakfast is included in: bread, , butter, jam, salami, ham,fruits, cheese, coffee, tea and fruit juice. I think it worth to pay for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea

Excellent Location & Value For Money!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Excellent location, incredibly clean, WONDERFUL staff, very secure and safe. Not the best hotel in the world but well worth your money and the staff is very helpful. Will surley return to these hostel if i will go to Seville again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Superb location and great staff support

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location is great , staff is helpful , wifi is good, clean rooms and again perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

This is a good budget hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Perfect location and staff couldn't have been more helpful / friendly.
Nice facility in a great area. Staff very helpful to find our way around. Very nice that you gave us a big discount of our breakfast. Thank-you
4 out of 5
by Barry

Good location, excellent staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our rooms were clean & comfortable. Staff very helpful & booked tickets for us & recommended restaurants. Perfect central location.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect central location

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved how close we were to all of the main attractions, we walked everywhere and didn't take a bus or a metro once! The Aerobus from the airport stops right by the hotel too which is great. Apon arrival we were greeted by the friendly receptionist who gave us tips on where to eat and places to visit, marking them all down on the map for us. The room was lovely, even better then what we had hoped for. We felt very safe and comfortable. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend Hostal nuevo pino to friends and family. We would love to come back and stay again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 day city break

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Lastminute
The room is exactly like photos, very clean. staff speak English, thery are very helpful. decent restaurant nearby. good value of money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pension in a great location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Family friendly and family run pension with just about everything you need. Great location by Campana, great large ceiling rooms and comfy beds. The hearing is by a heating lamp so I felt a little bit like being 'cooked' while sleeping. Overall a very reasonably priced place with good vibes. It is in the heart of the city so plan to have some noise.