Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Three years running

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Found this lovely place three years ago on Expedia and just keep going back. Great value for money, central location and lovely staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Dear Joanne, Many many thanks for your trust, we are so happy for your review and you could enjoyed another year our hotel. All the staff are delighted to meet you again. We hope to see you next November. With our best regards. Jesus P. Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friedberg, Bayern

Ein gutes Hotel für einen Citytrip

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Dieses Hotel liegt in der Nähe zu allen Hotspots von Sevilla. Dies allein ist schon Auszeichnung genug für dieses Hotel.
Die Zimmer sind für einen Kurztrip von der Größe ausreichend. Die Betten waren mir zu hart und die Klimaanlage bläst einem ins Gesicht. Deshalb muss man sie ausschalten, was natürlich auf die Zimmertemperatur nachteilig wirkt. Das Frühstück von 07:30-10:00 ist gut und wird immer wieder aufgefüllt. Der Service ist sehr gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Lieber Roke, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jesús P. Direktor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Très bel hôtel. Bien placé. Personnel d une incroyable gentillesse
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Jesús P. Directeur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Prima locatie. Rustig maar alles op loopafstand.
Keurig modern hotel. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Een aanrader.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet, Jesús P
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Los empleados, que son muy agradables, atentos y solícitos....ah!.y los desayunos que son geniales en ese patio tan bonito.
Cons: El suministro de productos de aseo, creo que debería haber en el baño toda la oferta de la que se dispone, nos enteramos el ultimo día.
Location: En el mismo hotel orientan de todo lo que se puede hacer.
Edificio con historia y bien cuidado, situado en un barrio con mucho encanto. Su ubicación facilita las rutas por el centro histórico y también permite hacer, en caso necesario, un descansito al mediodía sin alejarse mucho de las zonas de interés. Desayunos excelentes con toda variedad de productos en un patio relajante que durante el día también se puede utilizar, ah!, muy importante!, buen café con esa maquina Nespresso. Genial idea la de poder prepararse una infusión o zumo cuando se regresa de las rutas. La atención del personal es inmejorable. Quizá la habitación un poco justa, pero el balcón frente a la iglesia, no tiene precio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Estimada Nati, Muchísimas gracias por dejarnos su comentario, estamos muy contentos que hayan disfrutado plenamente de su estancia. Nos alegra que hayan podido tomar nuestro delicioso desayuno. Tomamos nota además de su comentario de los productos de aseo ya que es cierto que disponemos de una gran variedad por lo que estudiaremos ponerlos en todas las habitaciones a la llegada. Muchas gracias por todo y esperamos verle de vuelta muy pronto. Atentamente. Jesús P. Director.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerhugowaard

Beter dan verwacht.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Ruikt lekker naar een soort lichte parfum. Grote douchekop. Goede schoonmaak. In en uit checken ging super snel.
Cons: Meer tv zenders Ontbijt meer variatie en bredere opzet.
Location: Het hotel is dichtbij de Kathedraal, de wijk Santa Cruz, Real Alcazar en 10 minuten lopen van het winkelcentrum en het hardrock cafe.
Locatie op 7 minuten lopen van de Kathedraal. Leuke buurt Santa Cruz! Gezellige kleine straatjes met terrasjes. Je moet in eerste instantie wel even zoeken naar je hotel. Het hotel heeft 3 sterren maar ik zou er zeker 4 geven. Een minpuntje is het ontbijt. Te krap en weinig variatie. Wel lekker verders. Hotelkamer is luxe en super schoon. Personeel zeer behulpzaam en aardig. Ik zou dit hotel zeker nog een keer nemen alleen dan misschien ontbijten buiten de deur. Is ook goedkoper. Helaas alleen Spaanse tv zenders. Het hotel verhuurt fietsen waarmee je in een dag veel highlights kan zien. Aan te raden is de Real Alcazar en Plaza de España. Ik heb nog een uitstapje gemaakt naar Cordoba en Cranada. De Cordoba mezquita was hiervan het allermooist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Beste Brenda, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet, Jesús P.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The bed was rock hard and the bedside tables were really low due to the design of the bed, not ideal. There was some mould around the bath which took the sheen off. The bathroom door was quite thin glass so luckily I was with my hubby, no mystery there then!! Great location though, only a 5 min walk to the cathedral and staff were nice. We didn't have breakfast there, we ate out instead which was cheaper. We had nice views from the bedroom and it wasn't too noisy at night. i probably wouldn't stay there again due to the bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you for your comments, we are happy you enjoy our location and staff and we are sorry for not get a great experience. We would liked you inform us about your comfortable room mattress, we have different kind of beds and maybe you could have a nice experience. Thank you for your review, we will have in case we have to change the bed. We looking foward you come back to get a perfect stay. Thank you and kind regards. Jesús P. Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mei

Très bonne adresse

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Le personnels de l'hôtel était très accueillants. Bien que l'hôtel soit situé dans un quartier très vivant, il est dans une rue très calme. De quoi profiter du quartier de ses sorties nocturnes et diurnes, et dormir .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Cher Jali, Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments au sujet de notre résidence hôtelière lors de votre récent séjour et sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié nos installations et nos services. Nous espérons avoir de nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir. Tres Cordialement Jesús P. Directeur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Homey hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Walking distance to main attractions. Daily room cleaning service is great. Buffet breakfast is okay. WiFi could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by M Angeles Martin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel charmant, très calme, et très bien situé

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nous avons passé une semaine en amoureux parfaite au sein de cet hôtel. Les chambres sont belles et propres, la décoration est sobre mais chic, les pièces communes sont très agréables et les services proposés sont fort utiles (vélos, ipad à disposition...) Point très positif : le personnel, d'une gentillesse hors du commun et d'une aide très précieuse. En bref, nous recommandons très fortement, à deux ou à plus, pour un court ou un long séjour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by JesusP, Hotel Management
Cher Chams et Marie, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Tres Cordialement. Jesús P. Directeur