Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect break

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Seville is a majestic Jewel of a city,the apartment is right in the heart of everything u need to see.will definitely be back,as u can't see everything in two days!will rebook this apartment if possible for next time also.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Twin Cities, MN

Convenient and spacious!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were travelling in Spain and stayed at this hotel about midway through our trip. We stayed in the Apartments on the side of the cathedral; the location was GREAT. The room was spacious and the small balcony doors opened up to the side of the Cathedral. It was convenient to have a clothes washer in the hotel room(they also had a drying rack). They cleaned the room after our second night, so if you are looking for daily room service - this isn't the place for you. If you prefer the space, the extra convenience of a washer and refrigerator and microwave then this is a great pick!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but rooms need lighting upgrade

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the apartments are excellent but the "hotel" is just an aggregation of several apartments. There needs to be an upgrade to the lighting in the rooms. Value for money isn't great but you are getting an excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location and excellent accommodation

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location - we had a wonderful view of the cathedral
Cons: None
Location: Just outside the door is all you could need and a stones throw from tourist attraction
Everything was as described on the net. Definitely would recommend this and return time and time again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and appartment

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
A very nice apartment and great service. The appartment is close to main attractions, shops and restaurants so a little noise is to be expected however it was not a problem. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Planetbyron from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel right in the heart of Seville overlooking the Cathedral. Rooms were huge in 2 bedroom apartment so price was very reasonable for what u get. Little balcony overlooking the street. Rooms need a little updating but otherwise perfect. Have to check in at the other location about 150-200m away and entry uses traditional keys so very secure place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sydney

Spacious apartment with view of the Giralda

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Very pleased. Nice spacious well appointed apartment. Super views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy Couple from California

Great Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Friendly staff helped us get the most out of our stay. Having a stove, washing machine, and iron was vey convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Seattle

Great location but...

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location...
Location: Located directly across the street from the main cathedral and on the same street as many delicious bars and restaurants
We were traveling to Sevilla for one night and wanted a central place to stay so that we could maximize our sightseeing. These apartments we're in a great location and we're very reasonably priced. Overall the apartment was fine (slightly funky layout) and clean. The building was secure and easy to access. It had all of the basic amenities although we did not fully explore the kitchen. Now come the "but" part. Being located across the street from the cathedral has it's price - the loud and frequent church bells. The bells sound on the hour and half hour through the night. If bells aren't your thing then the patrons of the many street level bars probably aren't either. Simply stated these apartments are very, very noisy. Bring your heavy duty ear plugs or forget about sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Missouri

Great Location

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment is in a great location. The beds are really hard. There is no maid service. Though you can't beat the location and the price. I would stay here again.