Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick one night stop

Posted Dec 3, 2016
No wifi. Room was grossly hot with no window or air conditioning. Staff was rude at check in. And our room was definitely not 4 star quality, terrible bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel direkt am Stadion von Betis Sevilla

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Der gute Service und die immer freundlichen Mitarbeiter des Hotels! Man wurde von jedem Mitarbeiter gegrüßt!
Location: Das Stadion von Betis Sevilla ist in direkter Nähe zum Hotel. Die Innenstadt liegt 3 km entfernt es halten aber mehrere Busse die in dieStadt fahren.
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Stadion von Betis, so dass man beim Heimspiel in 2 min Fußweg am Stadion ist! Es Halten dort auch mehrere Busse um in die Innenstadt von Sevilla zu gelangen, bei einem Preis von 1,40€ pro fahrt, sehr günstig! Zu Fuß dauert es etwas länger, dadie Innenstadt über 3 km entfernt ist. Selbst bei Anreise mit einem Auto stehen in den Umliegenden Straßen der Hotels ausreichend Parkplätze zur verfügung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest; In the name of the whole staff of Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel, we thank you for the excellent opinion you shared about us. We are pleased to know, for your opinion, that we could beat your expectations and that you felt well attended, enjoyed our wide and comfortable areas, delicious breakfast buffet, our relaxing pool and above all, our situation, that permits to park your car in our garage, as well as to park around the hotel, besides the possibilities to get downtown in a quick and easy way. Every person that belongs to the Hotel Staff will be happy to welcome you back in your next travel to our beautiful city. Until then, our best regards. Sincerely, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Great big hotel about 2 miles from attractions.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Buffet and the bed.
Cons: Communication between staff and comping unwanted charges when it was their mistake.
Location: A bit of a walk but there's a lot to see once you get a couple miles into town. I recommend walking as far as you can and taking a cab back (€10).
Nice big clean friendly hotel. The breakfast buffet was the highlight, however it costs about €14 more. Found that out the hard way. I purchased 2 rooms and they only gave the buffet to one room thus charging us for the other room. On checkout, the concierge said it was miss communication between their staff, but still wouldn't comp us the 2nd breakfast. They should of informed us that the buffet costs money before we sat down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Costumer, We thank you from Hotel Silken Al Andalus Palace team from choosing us on your stay at Seville and for spending your valuable time sharing your opinión. Thank you for your nice comments about our spacious and clean Hotel. We will share your suggestions to our team, because is very important to know about opinions as yours in order to improve and reach our clients satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again , so we can show you our improvements. Until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel non in centro ma raggiungibile con autobus 3

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel non in centro ma raggiungibile con autobus 3 o 34. perfetto per famiglie con bambini.comodo per aereoporto. Ristorante buono.colazione sostanziosa. camera molto confortevole bagno grande. hotel enorme.non è il tipo di hotel che piace a me .troppa gente
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest; Thanks for choosing our Hotel for your recent travel to Seville, and for dedicating a few minutes of your time transmitting your opinion. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our situation, Certainly we are well connected with the city, the airport and the train station. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our gastronomy too. It´s one of our highlights, prepared daily with local products of the highest quality. We really hope to welcome you back soon in your next travel to Seville. Best regards, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Un très bon hôtel à 15 minutes du centre

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: très belle prestation globale
Cons: moquette des couloirs
Location: le quartier est celui du stade du bétis de séville
Cet hôtel pour découvrir Séville car il se situe à 15 minutes de bus du centre ville. Le personnel est accueillant, les chambres sont spacieuses et calmes. Je recommande particulièrement le petit déjeuner qui est exceptionnel avec ses multiples buffets . Le seul point à redire est l'état de la moquette dans le couloir d'accès à notre chambre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest; Thanks for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Seville and for transmitting your opinión to the rest of travelers. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities, our quiet rooms and above all, our Breakfast Buffet, that counts with a wide range of quality products, daily. We appreciate specially you highlighted the kindness of our staff,. They work hard to make our guest´s stay an unforgettable, unique experience. We are currently renewing the carpets in the whole hotel, and some of the hotel floors count with a brand new one. We hope you could check it out by yourself in your next visit. Please do not hesitate contact our Front Desk staff to let you know about new things to discover in this haunting city. Until then, our best regards Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Solo fue estancia pero todo muy bien 4 días perfectos
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por elegirnos como su Hotel durante su reciente estancia en Sevilla y por dedicar unos valiosos minutos para transmitir su opinión. Nos complace saber que aunque solo fuera la estancia durante sus 4 días hemos sido capaces de hacer que fuese perfecta. Esperamos volver a recibirle muy pronto y sorprenderle con más de nuestros servicios. Hasta entonces, reciba un cordial saludo. Atentamente, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Séville

séjour très agréable

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: leur gentillesse, leur attention
Cons: plus de petits commerces
Location: près du stade de Séville, de bons restaurants recommandés par l hotel, un peu excentré du centre ville mais à 10 minutes en bus. Idéal
séjour agréable, beaucoup de confort et d'espace. Un personnel très attentionné, tres beau buffet etc.............................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest; Thanks for choosing our Hotel for your recent travel to Seville, and for sharing your excellent opinion. We feel really proud to know that your best opinion is about kindness and attention from our staff. They work really hard to get full satisfaction in our guests. Our staff will feel glad and satisfied to know your appreciation. We are also pleased to know that our situation was so comfortable for you. We are a few minutes far from the city, and at the same time you can enjoy the quietness of the area, as well as the wide gastronomic offer that you can find nearby. We really hope to welcome you back in your next travel to Seville. Do not hesitate asking for help at our front desk to discover different corners of this beautiful city. Best regards, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sens

Palace !

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Bien placé et desservi par les bus
Séjour inoubliable ! Nous reviendrons dans ce palace
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Mª Carmen Rodriguez A. Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing us as your Hotel in Seville and for sharing such a wonderful opinion to other travelers. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and specially our location, as it is certainly well connected to the main interest points without having to give up the calm we offer. We will be waiting for you on your next trip to Seville to offer you the best of our services and hospitality. Until then, a cordial greeting. Best regards. Mª Carmen Rodriguez A. Guest Relations Department
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me ha encantado

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Estar más cerca del centro
Location: Esta a las afueras pero muy bien comunicado con dos autobuses que te llevan al centro.
Excelente por servicio y prestaciones. Absolutamente recomendable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Coordinadora Calidad, Hotel Management
Estimada Clienta, Muchas gracias por elegirnos como su Hotel en Sevilla y por dedicar unos valiosos minutos para transmitir su opinión. Nos alegra saber que le ha resultado tan cómoda nuestra ubicación y sobre todo nos complace saber que tanto nuestros servicios como prestaciones le han resultado excelentes. Es un orgullo para nosotros conocer opiniones de clientes como usted, ya que trabajamos con verdadera vocación para conseguir la plena satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Muchas gracias por recomendarnos al resto de viajeros y estaremos esperándole en su próximo viaje a Sevilla para volver a ofrecerle la mejor de nuestras atenciones. Hasta entonces, reciba un cordial saludo. Atentamente, Coordinadora Calidad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

sauberes Hotel zum Zentrum für 7 Euro per Taxi

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Sevilla ist eine unglaubliche Stadt !!!! Vom Hotel erreicht man schnell und günstig mit dem Taxi das Zentrum. Nicht mit dem eigenen Auto ins Zentrum
Hotel liegt ruhig (nahe einem Fußballstadion). Zimmer waren groß und sauber. Frühstück war uns mit 14 Euro zu teuer. Wir haben wo anders gegessen. Nicht mit dem Auto ins Zentrum fahren !!! Vom Hotel erreicht man im Taxi für 7 Euro schnell und einfach das Zentrum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Coordinadora Calidad, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We are pleased to know about such a positive comment of our location as it is certainly an ideal location for sightseeing because it is just a few minutes from the city center keeping the comfort and calm that it provides, also having easy parking both public and private. It has a quick and easy access to all directions such as the Airport and AVE Station. Thank you for your excellent note and recommendation on our Rooms.We hope to welcome you again and fulfill your expectations, until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely, Quality Manager.