Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

For the money it is hard to beat...

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was good for our needs
Quietest motel we ever stayed in regardless of price. Staff was very responsive to needs of wife and I .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed at about 12 hotels in a two week stay and this one was our last! It was a go d hotel! Easy check in, nice room and clean!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, PA

A good stop on the way to AMA Vintage Days

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Facility is currently under renovation but it was clean and accessible. Breakfast was simple but convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very clean hotel with a nice breakfast buffet. Great place if you're looking to just get some rest.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Normal

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine, except that the shower did not work! We were just there for the night. May we get a partial credit or refund for this?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mason,Ohio

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 10, 2015
It was a nice looking hotel. And the room was really clean. My only complaint is that the ac didnt have a high speed fan really. And the shower head had hardly any pressure.
5 out of 5
by Jay from Massachusetts

Perfect for the need

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This place was fantastic. It served my purposes extremely well. The room was clean and comfortable and perfectly priced. The breakfast was adequate to get me on the road. I recommend staying here if you need a place to rest and refresh.
4 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James S.

Terrible

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
We are given a handicap room, that smelled of overpowering disinfectant. The bed was lumpy and had some sort of thick blanket over the mattress. Didn't even want to know why. Unitl Midnight, the people directly above us jumped around in their room. Sounded like they were repeatedly dropping heavy bags. They finally stopped only to began again at 6 am that next morning. We complained to the front desk, but the woman at the front desk was clearly not interested and just stated. Yeah, she had to get on to them a few times.