Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

¿Hotel de 4 estrellas? Necesita reformas ya.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
La atención fue bastante correcta. Las instalaciones dejan bastante que desear: habitaciones con falta de remodelación (colchones pasados, ruidos de habitaciones contiguas, problemas con las cañerías, moqueta sucia...). Por sus servicios y calidad es a lo sumo un hotel de tres estrellas. No volvería.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location as just outside the walls of the old town and easy to walk into the centre. Also buses and taxis just outside.
Cons: nothing
very comfortable hotel. We had and lovely buffet breakfast and there was a very attractive bar. Will come back again as the swimming pool does not open until 1st May
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel in the midle of the city taxi (cheap) close by walking distance to evrything important in the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Lovely hotel in a prime location to visit the beautiful city of Seville. Staff very attentive and had an eye for detail. They noticed from my passport my birthdate and on my birthday brought to my room a bottle of cava in an ice bucket. Breakfast excellent value and beautifully presented with a good choice of food. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hacia mucho calor en las habitaciones

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hacia mucho calor en las habitaciones y el aire acondicionado no funcionaba. Por el resto todo excelente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Staff are perfect but the rooms are poor

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff and service were excellent. There was consistently good service from the front desk, room service, bar staff, cleaners, etc. The building itself and the lobby is lovely and it fits in with the historic city. Room was clean where it mattered.
Cons: The room was small and overdue for a refurbishment. Our double room was actually two single beds pushed together and not a double bed, so not what we paid for. The room only had 2 power sockets on the far corner of the room and one was used by the TV so keeping devices charged became problematic as we had to often unplug the TV. Balcony door was damaged with bend metal frame and to close it properly you had to put a lot of force at the top to avoid draft at night. Curtain had a couple of tears and was damaged. Inner door would not close properly without slamming it and would spring open randomly. Both light fittings above the bed had damaged fittings and wobbled. Shower glass on bathtub was faulty and would not close fully so water would spray over floor and toilet every morning. Desk had loose handle when accessing fridge. Walls are not sound proofed, but this it perhaps because it's an old building so we got disturbed a few times by people in rooms adjacent to ours. There is also a significant amount of traffic on the road you can hear at night. This may all sound really bad, but it was just lots of little things that we could still overlook. We were still fairly comfortable so still enjoyed our stay. (For reference, if the hotel reads this and wants to fix the room, we were in 345.)
Location: It's about 30-45 minutes walk to the centre and most tourist sites. But its a really nice walk. There were often 2-3 taxi's out the front available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Pulizia e cortesia
Location: Posizione vantaggiosa
Ottimo albergo in una posizione vantaggiosa molto pulito e personale gentile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: ontbijt was erg goed verzorgd
Cons: gehorigheid in de badkaers
Het hotel is zeker de prijs waard. Ruime kamers, goede bedden. Alles prima met een taxi of de bus te bereiken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chalon sur saone

Hotel très confortable et très propre.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Chambre très spacieuse avec un lit immense et une grande salle de bain très propre.Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et propose une grande variété d'aliments .L'hôtel est bien situé: à une vingtaine de minutes à pied du centre historique.Le seul bémol est la mauvaise insonorisation des chambres mais cela ne nous a pas trop gêné car fin octobre l'hôtel n'était pas plein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

Goed hotel op ca. 2 m. van het centrum

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Het hotel ligt net buiten het centrum maar de Hop on Hop off bus en de bus naar het centrum stoppen beiden bijna voor de deur van het hotel
Het hotel is prima gesitueerd t.o.v. het openbaar vervoer. Bushalte naar centrum tegenover het hotel en op ca. 1 km. loopafstand een plein met heel veel cafeetjes en eettentjes. Met name de heerlijke spaanse tapas. De kamers zijn schoon, het ontbijt uitgebreid en het personeel over het algemeen vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Hert hotel biedt verder weinig. Geen sportfaciliteiten o.i.d. en het zwembad was gesloten (buiten het seizoen) Bedden zijn prima. Badkamer is netjes met diverse accesoires zoals kammetje, fohn, klein noodtandenborsteltje met tandpasta. Om te douchen moet je in het ligbad staan en de douchekop zakt snel naar beneden dat was een minder punt. Rolstoelvriendelijk.