Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acojedor y confortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nuestra habitacion era amplia, muy cuca. Sensacion de amplitud. El hotel tiene una terraza muy amplia. La ubicacion excelente ya que está al lado del centro de la ciudad. Fuimos andando a todos sitios. En verano la zona azul es de 9 a 14 h, asi que lo combinamos para aparcar en la calle y no pagar parking
5 out of 5
by Gabriuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M&L from France

bonne adresse, très bien situé, propre

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Chambres du RDC à éviter, accueillant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costoso para su ubicación

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un poco caro, cercano a estación de autobuses. Lejos de atracciones principales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Central hotel, friendly staff, small but ok rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2016
We stayed 2 nights just at the start of Semana Santa, the ladies in Reception were very friendly and helpful and gave us procession timetables etc. Room and bathroom were small but adequate, and there was a nice internal patio shared with one other room. Very well located, halfway between the 'main drag' and the bus station with loads of restuarants within 5 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from France

Super séjour dans cet hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hotel, super bien placé pour visiter le centre ville mais aussi triana, la tour d'OR...
5 out of 5
by Cerise from Paris

Très chouette hôtel !

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 nuits très agréables L'accueil est chaleureux, la chambre que nous avions très agréable calme, propre. La chambre n'est pas très grande mais pour 2 nuits dans un cadre touristique c'est suffisant ! Les réceptionnistes sont très agréables et arrangeantes (nous avons dormi 2 nuits non consécutives et nous avons pu laisser notre sac et l'avons retrouvé dans notre chambre à notre retour) L'hôtel est dans une rue calme mais donne rapidement sur un quartier animé et il ne faut que quelques minutes de marche pour rejoindre le centre historique! Nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir dans cet Hotel si nous sommes de retour à Seville !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
굉장히 깨끗하고 방과 연결되어있는 개인적 공간으로 쓰는 파티오가 정말 좋았어요. 오전중엔 바깥에 포트와 차가 있어서 가져다가 테라스에서 한 잔 마시면 참 좋더라고요. 위치가 조금 별로이긴 한데 못다닐 정도는 아니고요. 엘레베이터 있고.. 직원이 정말 친절해서 플라멩코 전화예약도 대신 해줬어요.^^
4 out of 5
by amanda from Brussels

Super cute & affordable hotel in great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Got there later than expected (after 12 hour drive) and the hotel was easy to find so that was nice( note that you can't actually drive up to the hotel) Room was comfy & clean and had an adorable patio. Parking is a nightmare but the hotel has a deal with a parking garage for like half off so that's nice. The girl up front was super helpful and nice. In a great location, close to lots of food & shopping. All in all super cute & clean hotel with nice staff in great location at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Céntrico, limpio y muy atentos!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy céntrico, pero no hay ruido ya que esta en unha callecita. Limpio y el personal muy atento.Yo repetiria encantada.