Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Tranquil setting
Location: Very handy for all attractions
Ideal location. Very helpful staff and that fact they looked after your car was a godsend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Character-full hotel close to attractions.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Attractive entry and lobby in typical Spanish style. Rooms spacious and comfortable but bathroom looking tired with band aid repairs. Breakfast in a gorgeous room. Food unappealing but plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Old World Charm

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, lobby, rooftop view.
Cons: I asked for access to a computer to order some tickets and they were not able to help. Most hotels have business facilities or a concierge to help.
Location: Wonderful restaurants, Cathedral, river, Real Alcazar and Plaza De Espana.
The hotel was centrally located. Close to the Cathedral, but on a quiet side street. The entry and lobby of the hotel were beautiful and we loved the Spanish decor. Our room was not easily accessible. Had to take two elevators and then long walk or walk up and down stairs to the room. We had a junior suite on the lower level. The room was spacious and we had an outdoor sitting area. However, the window that faced our outdoor area was the next room's bathroom window. The air conditioning did not work well and room never cooled down that much. However, we did not complain and this may not be indicative of all rooms. They had a beautiful rooftop view of the cathedral. However, we did not eat at the restaurant, so do not have any input for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient, quiet and reasonably priced hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hard to find but in the heart of the old town. Excellent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The public areas and the breakfast areas are very charming.
Cons: Staff should be trained to be friendlier and more helpful
I chose the hotel on Expedia based on the ratings, the beautiful pictures, having a parking and being in the center. When we arrived there was no place to stand to download our luggage. We were also told that the parking is full. My husband had to go around for a long time to find a parking. The public areas are very nice but our room was facing a very close wall. The stuff was not friendly. I would describe them as passive aggressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los gatos, ca

Very nice hotel within walking of everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lovely hotel. Great staff. Clean and classy. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel within walking distance to all main sight seeing places. Wonderful view from terrace restaurant of Seville Cathedral at night but a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 암스테르담

위치 좋고 고급스럽지만 좋은 가격의 호텔

Posted Aug 9, 2016
투우장 뒷쪽에 가깝고 대성당도 걸어서 10분 이내로 갈 수 있는 고급스러운 호텔입니다 로비층이 정말 잘 꾸며져 있고 건물도 고풍스럽습니다 그러면서도 옥상의 바는 대성당을 전체적으로 가장 잘 볼 수 있는 곳이기도 합니다 단 두 건물이 이어져있어 방찾기가 어려울수도 있습니다
5 out of 5
by Helcir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip from Portsmouth (UK)

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situated in a nondescript street but close to the main attractions. Impressive atrium and communal areas. Rooms basically furnished and very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend