Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone Kent UK

Vincci La Rabida Hotel is spot on!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is perfectly located for exploring Seville on foot.The staff are very freindly & helpful.The hotel reception is stunning which has an eye catching atrium design.There are plenty of bars & restaurants close by but not that close that sleep is interrupted.This hotel comes recommended & from our experience it won't disappoint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Canada

Close to old town

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: close to old town within walking distance
Cons: general hotel conditions elevator and air system
Location: old town and restaurants
Staff was good but elevator was out of order and more importantly there was no air circulation in the rooms thererfore very stuffy
3 out of 5
by Guangfeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, well located, rather basic rooms for the start rating but clean and comfortable, reasonable breakfast. Parking a little pricey
4 out of 5
by Julia

Great location and really nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
When we were arrived we were offered an upgrade to a suite - and given the room rate was cheap when we booked it was an ok price. The suite was lovely and the view was astounding. I was a bit disappointed that breakfast wasn't included with the suite price. I thought the breakfast price was extortionate and we only had I thought once in 4 days as we don't eat a big breakfast and we found great food nearby for 1/4 of the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herts uk

Excellent location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Traditional hotel in quiet location close to Cathedral. Arrived by car which was then parked by staff who are very helpful. Excellent breakfast. Great view from roof. One negative bathroom little tired. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Wonderful gem

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great staff who were very obliging and helpful. Central, grand, old hotel in a wonderful city.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to main shopping streets, Alcazar Palace, Cathedral, Bull Ring, Golden Tour and the River.
Lovely hotel in riad style. Central location with most attractions in easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant trip. The hotel is in a great location. It was a large room with plenty of storage space. Unfortunately our room was on the Main Street which was cobbled and therefore a bit noisy at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient locationand pleasant lobby for relaxing

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Attrative lobby area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Tranquil setting
Location: Very handy for all attractions
Ideal location. Very helpful staff and that fact they looked after your car was a godsend.