Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winsum

Gezellig hotel vlakbij alle bezienswaardigheden.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Leuk klein hotel in het centrum van Sevilla. Kamers en badkamer zijn schoon en netjes ,waterkoker en minibar aanwezig. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel (engels sprekend). Vanuit het hotel ben je zo in het centrum en veel bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. De bus van en naar het vliegveld op 5 minuten lopen vanaf hotel. Wij komen hier graag nog een keer weer terug en raden dit hotel zeker aan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet hotel with character

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Window view was of unfinished reconstruction adjacent but we did not choose for a view.
Location: Central to everything, walking distance to Cathedral, Triana, Alcazar, Jewish Quarter, other sights.
Clean, very convenient location, on a quiet side street, good staff. Excellent low priced hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bad smell from air conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스는 좋으나 관광지와 거리가 좀 됨

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
창 문 밖도로가 돌이라 캐리어 끄는 소리가 바로 들림...방 크기가 다소 작음. 냉장고 없음.기차역과 거리가 좀 되고 주요 관광지와도 거리가 있음.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Køøbenhavn

Vidunderligt lille og stille hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi nød 4 dage på dette hyggelige lille og stille hotel med den gode placering
4 out of 5
by Dario from Freiburg -CH

Preisgünstig und empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Für eine Kurzbesichtigung von Sevilla (1 übernachtung) sehr preisgünstiges und zentral gelegenes Hotel. Schade, dass - entgegen der Beschreibung des Hotels - kein Frühstück mehr eingenommen werden kann (Liegt wohl daran, dass die gegenüberliegende Kaffebar geschlossen wurde). Ingesamt kann man dieses Hotel für preisbewusste Reisende nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Florence from Bordeaux

Charmant hôtel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Un coup de cœur pour ce petit hôtel au cœur du centre historique de Séville. Beaucoup de charme et un personnel chaleureux et attentif.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good but the person that was doing my check in a bold male treated me with no respect and with negative remarks about United States and being a Latina; very poor for a hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by debora from Taranto

Ottimo in tutto e X tutto

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto assolutamente perfetto!!! Non fatevi ingannare dal fatto che sia 1 stella.. Ne merita molti di più! Personale alla reception gentilissimo. Stra consigliato
5 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels