Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Best bet in Paris!

Posted Sep 1, 2011
Beautiful location; wonderful staff; great room - couldn't ask more for a budget stay and I'll definitely stay there next time I'm in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton canada

Loved the free wifi!

Posted Jun 10, 2011
We have stayed in Novotel before in China and Leeds. Both were very good. This one was okay except that the airconditioning didn't cool the room and the very busy street below our room prevented having the windows open. We really liked having a small sofa and mini fridge in the room and of course the free wifi. A larger TV with all the channels working properly would be a plus. The bed was really good. The location was okay but a bit sketchy and sparse in terms of services and the noisy street was problematic. The hotel is near the Seine River and not too far from the Metro. We did not sample the food in the hotel and the area restaurants were basically desserted. We got good value for our money and the service was good. Overall, the hotel was okay but it seems that it would be so easy for Novotel to make it so much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleine badkamer, slechte douchevoorziening in bad

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: niets
Cons: bijna alles
Location: nvt
moeilijke toegang vanuit parkeergarage naar hotel zeer kleine badkamer gevaarlijke douche in bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Xavier COVARD, Hotel Management
I deeply regret that you did not appreciate your stay in our hotel. Our parking is underground in the hotel and you reach it easily since the hotel reception. The access by the road is also easy by an entrance and wide paths. I shall have liked knowing the number of your room to being able to check why the shower is the dangerous. I shall be happy being able to discuss it with you during a next stay. Very cordially. Xavier COVARD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Bel hôtel près du métro, tren et autobus.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
J'ai fait un court séjour dans cet hôtel mais très apprécié, le personnel super aimable et n'hésite pas à nous aider si on a besoin de quelque chose. Déjeuner très bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in der Nähe von Metro

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Kaffee und Wasser im Zimmer. Kühlschrank.
Location: Metro war 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr angenehm. Freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fröndenberg

Gutes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Hilfsbereites, freundliches Personal. Gut ausgestattetes und sauberes Zimmer. Gute Verkehrsanbindung.
Location: Gelegen im Südwesten von Paris am Rande des Stadtzentrums, ca. 5min. vom Seineufer entfernt. Gut geeignet für Ausflüge nach Paris und Versailles.
Das Hotel liegt ca. 10 Fußminuten von der Metrostation "Pont de Sevres" entfernt - ins Stadtzentrum von Paris gelangt man somit in ca. 30 Minuten. Die Fahrt mit dem Auto zum Schloss Versailles dauert ca. 15min., man kann alternativ den Bus nutzen. Die Hotelumgebung macht auch nachts einen ruhigen Eindruck. Das gebuchte Executive-Zimmer war für 2 Nächte bei 2 Erwachsenen und 2 Kindern völlig ausreichend. Das Bad ist relativ klein - das WC befindet sich aber in einem getrennten Raum. Getränke und Snacks in der Minibar sowie Kaffeekapseln etc. sind, zumindest bei diesem Zimmertyp, gratis. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Rückseite des Hotels und somit recht ruhig gelegen - vor dem Hotel befindet sich aber eine mäßig befahrene Straße. Die Tiefgarage befindet sich direkt unter dem Hotel, die Einfahrt ist mittels Tor verschlossen. Das im Paket mit gebuchte Frühstücksbuffet war gut (das "Industrie-Rührei" mal ausgenommen), es wurde immer zügig nachgelegt. Wellness und Sportangebote sucht man in diesem Hotel allerdings vergeblich. Es gibt keine deutschsprachigen Fernsehsender - dafür kostenloses wlan auf dem Zimmer. Nach unsere Meinung ein gutes Hotel zu einem für Pariser Verhältnisse vernünftigen Preis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accueil

Posted Jan 2, 2015
surclassement offert, chambre rénovée, information lors du Check in sur les spectacles à Paris pour le soir du 31, plusieurs formules pour le petit déjeuner a 8 ou 15 euros, free internet, très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Perfekt gelegen und sauber

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar, sehr sauber,modern, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sittard

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Free minibar. Kids liked the toys in the reception area. Large rooms.
Cons: Parking lot fee little on the high side.
We had an executive room that was very large for Paris standards and can accomodate family of four. Probably because its little outside the centre but with metro station nearby, you have excellent connection to the centre. Private underground secure parking lot available for additional fee. Room was clean, furniture OK and we appreciated the free minibar. No bathtube but exellent large high quality shower. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke excellent english. Breakfast buffet was also excellent. I would certainly come back with family again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corne

Propre et en très bon état

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Bonne réception Chambre lumineuse Literie confortable