Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chandrika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenji

Nice and kind front service

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at late at night and stayed 2 nights. We had to drive out at next morning and came back but because of the traffic-jam, we passed the end time of the breakfast, but manager of the dining room gave us the take out breakfast. very kind!
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and clean with a nice park not too far for the children, the staff is really friendly and helpful. the buffet is also very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from London

Good hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stay at the Novotel often, as it is very handy for my meetings in Sevres. The rooms are nice, and a quick walk to the tram line and Pont de Sevres Metro Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with easy access to Paris

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We booked an executive room and we had enough space for the family of four. It came with a free minibar and a Nespresso machine. Subway is at walking Distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good, not so clean

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed several times before. The rooms really need updating. The carpet is very dirty with old cigarette burns. I stay there because of the location, not the cleanliness. I never got a bill on checkout. They told me that it would be sent! Really? If there is an issue, you will have to resolve it when you get back home from several time zones away.