Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Good clean place conveniently located, close to the metro and restaurants. Staff very helpful. All speak good English. Quality of breakfast is also good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We enjoyed are stay at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was excellent! They provided a little entertainment for the kids in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel needs better cleaning staff

Posted Apr 7, 2018
To start the needed more storage for our clothes. I asked to have more clothing hangers brought to the room, they said they didn't have extras. Found rat feces on sofa bed, I told cleaning staff they didn't even want to change the covers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Nathalie D., Hotel Management
I am so disappointed to read your comments !!! I can ensure you that there is no rat in our rooms. I would like know the date of your stay and your room number in order to make an investigation with our staff . Please contact me to give me these informations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Good hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
A comfortable room and great service. The hotel is near a train and metro station, but is still a bit far from the Paris sights. Very convenient to bus to Versailles. Wedidnt try breakfast because it is way overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Excelent hotel at a very good prices

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I highly recomend this hotel. Good hotel at excelent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Simple and straight forward. Need i say more? Simple and straight forward. Need i say more?
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Handy for Sevres and transport to Paris
4 out of 5
by Shirley

Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Enjoyed the comfort of the bed and the fact that we could make tea and coffee in our room! Ideally placed to visit family in Sèvres and to be close to the amenities of Paris