Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: Difficult to see harbour?
Location: Good location to walk around sea front and restaurants
Nice rooms, we were there for two nights and enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, not much view", tho', &a no breakfast.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Very nice looking!
Cons: Breakfast! Refrig &a microwave would be nice.
Was adequate for our needs! Good price. Had a nice rest before our cruise. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It was a place to stay while visiting Seward. It was a clean, reasonable motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayslake, IL

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Good location
The rooms were a nice sized, and clean. We were on a budget so it was definitely a no frills hotel. Check in/check out process was simple and pleasant. Rooms were easily accessible, and there was ample parking. The hotel was in an excellent location near downtown Seward, and the harbor!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Not So Harbor View Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very close to all the Seward activities
Cons: Change the name to my title. Add AC.
We were disappointed that only a couple of rooms had a glimpse of the harbor from afar...on block away from the harbor. The rooms had no AC, a definite disappointment as it was very humid. Leaving the windows wide open was less than secure on the bottom floor. The young lady in the office was more intent on her media than you as a customer and not at all personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Beds were comfortable and location was awesome,walking distance to harbor but yet far enough away from chaos of it all. View from room was picture perfect!!!!
3 out of 5
by jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Aug 18, 2017
There was no view of the harbor. The rooms were very dated and worn but mostly clean. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Vikas M

Nice little Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and enjoyed staying here. Quick check-in process. The lady at the frontdesk gave us information about restaurants nearby. The view from this hotel of the mountains are also amazing. Very close to the harbor if you taking a cruise trip to see the wildlife.