Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was Not impressed

Posted Feb 10, 2018
It was a non smoking room but yet had the smell of old smoke in the room. The beds were not comfortable. On a positive note....The price was nice for a short notice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Room floors were dirty, hair in the sink, shower was either HOT or COLD, no in-between.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cozy and better than we expected. It was a good stay and for cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
slow draining sinks, hair and stains on bedding...
2 out of 5
by Mike

Glad to leave

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Initially put in wrong room - no spare toilet paper or Kleenex - freezing room as wind came through 3 shoddy windows - breakfast was a joke - no butter etc no hot water for tea
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Front desk staff rude and not accommodating to changes in situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Only place available

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We drove 12 hours from Michigan. Lincoln was SOLD OUT city wide due to a football game. Sunset was the last room available in the area. We had to drive an additional 30 miles and this room which I would rate would be a 1.5 was $130. There were large cigarette burns all over the bedspread.
2 out of 5
by peter

Only for desperate Huskers fans!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The shower in my room was not working. I heard the same complaint from other people who were staying there. Basically, this is a place to stay if you’re desperate after attending a Cornhuskers game in Lincoln & there are no affordable rooms left in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Old, beds were very uncomfortable, refrigerator made so much noise hard to unplug it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a musty/mildew smell. Bathtub was dirty with mildew build up around the hand rail as well the tub was dirty with a dirty "bathtub ring". Carpet was sticky throughout the room. The TV was a very old 19" CRT TV and was fuzzy and hard to watch. Free breakfast? What, where? Was even out of coffee by 8:00AM. The price was way to high for the room/hotel. Expected/reserved room with single queen, had two doubles.