Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
The door was hard to shut. The breakfast wasn't the best but decient. The drain in tub drained real slow. Not many people staying their.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
2 queen (?) Size beds are not big enough for 3 adults and a 11 and 10 yr old. The 11 yr old was even cramped to sleep on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again!!!

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Please don’t ever stay here even if you are desperate like we were. The guy that helped us.... 1) Gave is the wrong room. One bed for 4 of us. 2) Than gave us a new room that stunk worst than the first one. I complained immediately and he said I was just in there and it didn’t stink, than proceeded to tell me that he just painted it. Like my husband said... it didn’t smell like paint. It was terrible and after explaining my son had been sick that week he refused to give us our money back. Thanks be to God that I used Hotels.com!!! They were amazing and refunded us!!! Thank you from all four of us!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was Not impressed

Posted Feb 10, 2018
It was a non smoking room but yet had the smell of old smoke in the room. The beds were not comfortable. On a positive note....The price was nice for a short notice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Room floors were dirty, hair in the sink, shower was either HOT or COLD, no in-between.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cozy and better than we expected. It was a good stay and for cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
slow draining sinks, hair and stains on bedding...
2 out of 5
by Mike

Glad to leave

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Initially put in wrong room - no spare toilet paper or Kleenex - freezing room as wind came through 3 shoddy windows - breakfast was a joke - no butter etc no hot water for tea
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Front desk staff rude and not accommodating to changes in situation.