Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by t from dubai

Good location

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Great location right on the beach. Basic hotel without frills. Staff very helpful, but breakfast the same every day. No TV in the room was a little surprising.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from España

Buen hotel pero un poco caro por sus prestaciones

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Agradable. La ubicación es muy buena y la playa donde esta situado perfecta. El bufet de cena recomendable, pues la cocinera es excelente. El desayuno monotono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä pieni hotelli

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä sijainti aivan rannalla. Aamupala oli monipuolisempi kuin englantilainen aamiainen tyypillisesti on, sisälsi mm tuoreita hedelmiä. Huoneissa ei ole tv:tä!
4 out of 5
by John

En trevlig upplevelse !

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
Ett prisvärt alternativ till de större resort som finns på denna fina strand. Hotellet ligger på stranden med gratis solstolar. Enklare frukost med färska frukter, rostat bröd samt omelett. Creolbuffe på kvällen som bokas senast 16.00 samma dag. Trevlig personal och god atmosfär.
5 out of 5
by London folk from UK

Escape to the sun

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Overall hotel was very good .Large comfortable room with coffee/tea making facility which was not advertised . We could have left the travelling kettle at home . The restaurant bar area could have been open for lunch or snacks / drinks during the day , which would have been nice as there was not any places nearby to eat except for the expensive hotel next door.. Excellent hotel location for beach and nearby bus stop.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from London, UK

A good hotel if luxury not a requirement

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: Superbl. There is a hotel next door for the eve drink in the bar and listening to some live music -neither of those are available at this guest house.
The hotel is certainly not luxurious but is in a great location just on the edge of the beau vallon beach. They could do with some more loungers which do run out if you're not on the beach very early. The rooms are large and have a lovely view over the ocean. The bathroom is also large and if you like wet rooms, you'll love them! Towels weren't replaced every day but whenever we asked for something, they came with it very swiftly so I'm sure if we'd asked for clean towels they would have provided them. The breakfast is basic and not going to fill a hungry man or growing teenage children that's for sure. The do their very best to check you in early if you've arrived on an early flight . There's not often anyone on reception but their house is on site so they seemed happy for us to just wander over there and ask. All in all, good. clean accommodation that I would happily return to
5 out of 5
by Jocelyne M

un jardin tropical au bord d'une des belles plages

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
Un lieu exceptionnel de par son emplacement, la qualité de l'accueil, le calme et la beauté des lieux, la gentillesse du personnel et le côté gastronomique des repas créoles servis chaque soir. Des vacances inoubliables. Un cadre idéal pour ceux qui préfèrent une "robinsonade" à la vie active des grands hôtels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok, but...

Posted Dec 12, 2011 on Hotels
I loved dinner buffe, beautiful beach, and an atmosphre of the restaurant. Crazy young guys' shouting all the night like a school trip was so annoying that I couldn't sleep well. Pillows were stunk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisse

En bordure de mer

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels
Personnel très sympathique. Les repas du soir sont d'une excellente qualité.