Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montenegro

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Cons: Reply to complains from your customers.
AS I HAVE ALREADY POINTED OUT THIS IS NOT A PHOTO OF THE BAY VIEW VILLA , WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO MISS LEAD YOUR CUSTOMERS. THE POOL IS A QUARTER OF THE SIZE YOU HAVE IN THE PICTURE AND IT CERTAINLY IS NO HOTEL. And no i do not want to call you on an international no for an explanation. Just change the photo for one that looks similar to the guest house we ended up in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gibt deutlich besseres zum gleichen Preis

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Hotel liegt abseits, ohne Auto nicht möglich. Es gibt solche und solche Zimmer, man muss also Glück haben. Wir haben Aufpreis für Meerblick bezahlt und bekamen ein Minizimmer im EG (Meerblick durch Büsche / Bäume versperrt). Eigener (privater) Balkon / Terasse fehlanzeige. Es gibt Zimmer in guter Lage, jedoch wird hier nicht differenziert. Safe wurde uns auf Nachfrage ins Zimmer gestellt. Qualität des Zimmers: uralte Einrichtung, alte Betten. Safe war nicht befestigt also sinnlos! Bei starkem Regen tropft es ordentlich ins Badezimmer (Fütze im Bad). Kleiderschranktür ging immer wieder offen, was sehr nervig ist wenn das Zimmer eh nur ca. 10-12m² hat! Frühstück: Qualität des Essen ok und standard für Seychellen (es gibt halt nie viel morgens, das ist normal) Auf den Sechellen muss man viel Zeit mitbringen, jedoch ist der Service hier schon sehr schlecht / langsam. Unter 1 Std. für ein simples Frühstück ist hier nicht machbar. Toastscheiben sind abgezählt auf 2 Stck. / Person. Auf NAchfrage ob man ggf. 2 Scheiben mehr bekommen könnte, wurden wir daraufhingewiesen dass 2 Stck / Person inklusive wären. UNFASSBAR! FAZIT: Wir waren in insgesamt 4 preislich vergleichbaren Unterkünften auf den Seychellen und diese hier war unserer Meinung die schlechteste. Sowohl Lage, Service als auch Zimmerqualität stehen nicht im Preis-Leistung Verhältnis. Unsere Empfehlung daher ganz klar: Es gibt für den gleichen Preis besseres, man muss nur rechtzeitig buchen!
1 out of 5
by stav from אבן יהודה

האכסניה שהרבה לנו את ירח הדבש.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
המלון הוא לא מלון אלא אכסניה, חשוב מאוד לציין. הוא היה ממוקם באזור מרוחק ומנותק מהאוכלוסיה, הדרך לאכסניה חשוכה לחלוטין ונראית כמסוכנת - הם לא מוכנים לשים אור לאורכה, אבל זה עוד החלק הנורמלי. בלילה הראשון לא היו לנו מים חמים, וכאשר הודענו "למנהל" המקום הוא לא עזר וכמובן שלא פתר את העניין. חשוב לציין שלא היה אף אדם אחרי השעה 18 והלכנו לחפש אותו בחדר שלו אשר מרוחק מהאכסניה. בבוקר ביקשנו לעזוב את האכסניה מפני שלא קיבלנו את השירות הכי בסיסי אשר עליו שילמנו לא מעט כסף. לאחר "התייעצות" עם הבעלים הוא החליט להחזיר לנו את הכסף עבור הלילות הנוספים אך גבה מאיתנו 40 יורו עבור הביטול. הסברנו לו שהביטול נעשה מפני שהם לא טיפלו כראוי במתקנים של החדר ושלא התקלחנו כלל. אותו זה כמובן לא עניין והוא התחיל לצעוק שנעזוב. בנוסף לכך , הוא הכריח אותנו לחתום על מסמך לא חוקי בעליל, אשר מציין שאסור לנו לכתוב שום ביקורת שלילית על המקום אחרת הם יגבו מאיתנו את המחיר המלא עבור החדרים הנוספים. כמובן שמיותר לציין שהם הרסו לי ולאישתי את תחילת ירח הדבש שלנו ואני מאוד מאוד מקווים שאחרים לא יחזרו על טעויות אלה.
4 out of 5
by lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mrs i

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ruth-Ann from Sheffield Beach

Seychelles

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very hard bed and a bit far from the buzz of people on the beach.Asked for cheese in my omelette and ketchup but they don't have either.basic breakfast.
5 out of 5
by LOUIS from Louis-THE-Lawyer

Best View in Mahe!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Immelda (NOT Marcos) was great - view, breakfast & pool top notch!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Nowra, New South Wales, Australia

PEACEFUL AND RELAXING

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful place to relax and the service provided by the team was second to none. The dinner and breakfast we were provided were fantastic and the creole cooking was excellent. The view was also lovely from the varandah located just outside our rooms. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by RAZAFINDRAKOTO from Antananarivo

Décevant pur ceux qui veulent un peu d'animation

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Je ne savais pas avant d'arriver que l'endroit était tout à fait isolé et qu'il fallait, pour se déplacer soit pour acheter quelque chose ou aller au restaurant, appeler un taxi. L'endroit est certes magnifique mais cet isolement par rapport à toute autre activité est tout de même pénalisante !!! L'hôtel ne fournit pas de savon et les serviettes ne sont changées que tous les deux jours!!! Contrairement à qui ce a été annoncé dans la "pub" le petit déjeuner n'est pas un buffet mais est très simple Avant qu'on arrive, le montant total des coût de l'occupation des chambres ont été prélevés à ma banque, contrairement à ce que font les autres hôtels. *Les coûts des soupers du soir ont été payés avant notre départ ce qui a été normal mais on n'a pas eu le reçu comme quoi cela a été fait. D'une façon générale nous sommes tout de même content de notre séjour grâce à la gentillesse du personnel Raymond RAZAFINDRAKOTO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

belle vue sur la baie

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: belle vue sur la baie chambre propre et agréable
Cons: wifi ne fonctionnait pas accueil inexistant aucun responsable sur place seulement des employés sympathiques mais pas très au courant
Location: la plage de port launay mais accessible en voiture seulement
emplacement agreable sauf qu'un véhicule est indispensable car il n'y a pas grand chose a faire au alentour en terme de restaurant boutique etc