Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avkopplande i skön omgivning

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var här 3 dagar i slutet på juni. Det var avkopplande och omgivningen är fin. Buffén som ingick i all-inclusive var bra och varierad. Servicen var ojämn - vissa var väldigt serviceminded medan andra fick en att känna sig som man verkligen störde dom.Under våra dagar var glassbottenbåten inte i skick att använda och det fick vi ingen information om. Vi var ute på en kort snorkeltur som ingick i all-inclusive. Det fanns mycket fisk men sikten var inte så bra - helt enkelt fel säsong för snorkling. På det stora hela var det en skön vistelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome resort!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Lunch and dinner was incredibly overpriced. They could do a better job of cleaning the weed from the beaches.
Location: Not much other than the beach and pool.
Great 4 night stay. Excellent service, pleasant staff, etc. Family friendly, but not enough lunch and dinner food options for small children. The pool is huge and lots of beach space.
5 out of 5
by andrew from Geneva

Great family holiday

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Breathtaking location and hotel. Poor staff service.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by URIY from Москва

Отдых в январе

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель. Удобное расположение. Удобно отдыхать с ребёнком
5 out of 5
by Julien

Magnifique semaine de détente

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Nous avons passé une semaine magnifique sur Saint Anne. Le personnel est aux petits soins, l'emplacement un rêve. Le spa est magnifique. La cuisine des restaurants est digne d'un chef étoilé seul petit bémol, les prix sur place. Prévoir 200 chf/€ par jour pour profiter pleinement du séjour.
5 out of 5
by Martin L.

Excellent luxury!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Ebookers
We stayed 2 nights here as part of of our honeymoon. The room was nice and big, and had everything you would expect. Perhaps the decor is starting to look a little bit faded (think the resort was built in early 2000). What is great about Beachcomber St Anne in comparison to for example the Hilton Labriz on Silhouette, where we also stayed 2 nights, is that most of the activities on St Anne are included in the price and one is not ripped off in the restaurant when dining at night. On the flip side, the staff at Hilton Labriz was a level above St Anne in their professionalism and courtesy. No complaints about St Anne staff, I just think at the Labriz the staff had been given more training and it showed. There is one paid excursion and that is to the Moyenne Island national park (5 minutes by boat). Worth a visit if you're staying more than 2 nights at St Anne. Free kayaking, snorkling etc are highly recommended. Would really recommend the grilled menu at the Le Robinson restaurant, a different dining experience, where you fry your own food at the table in the rustic restaurant on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt paradis.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisk mysig ö, trevlig service, bra rum. Utmärkt för barn. Något tråkig utsikt mot Victoria (inget stort problem), annars paradiset!!
5 out of 5
by Nouss

Superbe lune de miel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Un hôtel de qualité, niché sur une petite île calme. Le personnel est à l'écoute et dévoué, les infrastructures très modernes, la qualité des repas (fraîcheur des produits, poissons succulents, desserts à tomber). Merci au chef executif, très sympa au passage ! Les chambres sont très bien et équipées. Ce qui nous a plu : pas de véhicule motorisé sur l'île, les activités nautiques gratuites, le personnel, la plage, l'intimité respecté. Les moins : boissons chères
3 out of 5
by Marc from Paris

Avis mitigé

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Au final un avis mitigé... Superbe ile, Ste Anne est à 10 minutes en bateau de Mahé. L'ile est magnifique, la mer est sublime, il est possible de se ballader facilement. L'hôtel est assez étendu et offre beaucoup d'espace pour chaque maison. De nombreuses facilités sont proposées : snorkeling, tennis... Cependant l'ensemble reste assez veillissant (avec certains problème d'entretien, mais nous avons finalement été surclassés dans une superbe villa), l'accueil et le service ne sont pas toujours à la hauteur (notamment dans les restaurants), la cuisine n'est pas toujours au niveau de sa réputation (excellent petit-déjeuner, très bon room-service, pas toujours excellent dans les restaurants à la carte).