Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
L'hotel è ben posizionato sulla spiaggia principale, è tutto raggiungibile a piedi, dentro l'hotel ci sono 3 ristoranti, tutti buoni. Il personale è gentile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen,aber alles in einem bin ich zufrieden...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The location of the hotel is great. Lovely breakfast choices. The staff took care of any request. Even if this hotel is a bit old it offers all one needs. One can even enjoy the watersport equipment on the beach (for free if no fuel is needed). Nice choice of restaurants.Great for enjoying a stressless holiday on the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel sul mare ma stonato

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Le camere, la pulizia e il comfort internazionale
Cons: Luci e eliminazione del casinò
Location: Suylla spiaggi più bella di Mahè
L'hotel ha tutti i comfort, compresi un letto molto comodo e il divano in camera. Purtroppo luci e casinò non i adattano all'atmosfera tranquilla delle Seychelles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

l’hôtel 3 étoiles à rénover

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Les points positifs: positionnement sur le front de mer de beau vallon, Plusieurs restaurants, piscine et espace extérieur agréable, Queen bed ...
Cons: Les couloirs bruyants, Les chambres mal insonorisées, Serviette pas toujours changés, réapprovisionnement du café sol et SDB pas nettoyé en 15jours
Restaurant: La restauration aux Seychelles reste chère # 450roupi#30€ / personne sans les boissons excepté pour la pizzeria Pizzeria: peu cher mais pas des meilleurs: Longer la plage et vous en trouverez des meilleurs Indien: de qualité Chinois: aussi Petit dej: très correcte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適にすごせました!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ダブルの部屋でしたが、ベッドは大きく2人が寝ても申し分ない大きさでした。部屋自体もスーツケースを2つ開いた状態でいても不便を感じない位の広さがありました。
Cons: 築年数が経っているので、施設の古さはどうしてもあると思いますが、清掃は行き届いていました。
Location: ビーチは目の前ですし、近くにスーパーマーケットも複数あります。ビクトリアへの無料シャトルバスが1便(9:45発、帰り5時発)が運行しています。
フロントがあいそうが無いや、タオルの交換が無いなどの評判を見ていたので心配していましたが、フロントを含めスタッフの方は皆、大変親切で色々と対応してもらいました。タオルもバスタオルは毎日交換がありました。フェイスタオルは元々のサービスが無かったようでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋の設備、ロケーションに不満が多い

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 朝食が4.00-11.00a.m.とのことで朝が十分に早い。(そんなに早い必要はなかったが、人によっては必要があるのかも知れない) 後述のようにヴィクトリアに1日1往復で無料シャトルバスが出ている。
Cons: バスタブがない。丸いテーブルが2つあるがデスクがない。部屋が暗く、ライティング・スタンドもないので読書が出来ない。2泊したが、これでは長期滞在は出来ない。朝食込みはいいが、宿泊は一人なのに朝食は2人分となっており、余分にお金を払わされている。一人の場合は朝食一人分とし減額すべき。
Location: 首都のヴィクトリアに、高級ホテルは無い。それで街から離れたリゾートホテルに宿泊は止むを得ない(タクシーで¥3,000位、バスは安いが不便)。それで好きな時に街歩き出来ない。一応毎日1便、ホテルの無料のシャトルバスがヴィクトリアを往復しているので利用した。ココ・ド・メールが名物である。
ビーチにありながらオーシャンビューの部屋はない。プールあり、ビーチありなので建築当初建物の配置を考慮すべきであった。(今更建て替えは無理)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to beach, pool is nice except not enough cushions for the sun lounges which makes for an uncomfortable day tanning. Also, first day I had to get a beach towel from the front desk because there was no one attending the towel booth and no staff anywhere to be seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falkland Islands

First and last time there!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
An experience which to never have again... The staff were unhelpful and more like zombies to work there, the WiFi connection worked best (or at all) in the car park, the breakfast buffet was as about an organised as an army canteen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Horrible beyond belief.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It all went wrong - the front desk, attitude of the staff, the room, the food… We have fully paid for a twin-bed room with extra payment for extra bed for 6 nights. When we checked in , the receptionist said it was a double-bed room and the three of us had to sleep on one bed as I didn't request extra bed. I had to show her my booking confirmation to prove everything. Finally we got a room with 3 beds. Horror began. A broken light switch (one can get electrified by touching it), a very dirty kettle that could not automatically stop, a fall apart safe, tv remote control was missing, one mug (staff said hotel ran out of mug) and one towel for the three of us. We called reception many times and went down the front desk in person two times . Nobody paid any attention. By the time we had another kettle, it was 10:30 that night. I wrote to its global marketing team which I have contacted with before. They're really concerned with our situation. The next day, we moved to a much nicer room. But there were things that they could not help, such as the dirty, smelly mattress of the extra bed, long plastic string found in stirfried veg., plastic lunch box floating in the pool, the unhelpful and unfriendly receptionists… We knew the hotel doesn't have elevator but what we didn't expected was we had to carry our luggages up 2 flights of stair! Big thank to Randall and Nexi who were very helpful. We finally had a clean mattress two days before we left!