Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Not good service. Room not ready at checkin. Really bad cleaning, we had dead flieas on the floor for three days! Had to remind reception every day. Pool not clean and chemicals in pool were itching on our kids. We ordered a boattrip through reception but then we got something else. We didnt want to pay full amount but hotel was not friendly. Would never go here again. Expensive amd dirty place. And really bad service at breakfast. Had to ask them to bring out food that was not there. And never a smile on their faces. Worst service ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reunion

Proche de la plage

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Hôtel proche de la plage, plutôt bien situé. Hôtel correct, calme, propre, chambre sympa. Le personnel assez lent. Et attention au personne qui vous vend ses excursions devant l'hôtel, il vous rend pas la monnaie que vous leur avais donnés.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

was great

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was amazing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hamdi from Paris

Hotel très moyen

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
à l'exception de la situation géographique qui est très bien, tout le reste était entre moyen et nul (restaurant, propreté, service, piscine)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

terrible room

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had a terrible room in this hotel. My room was really old, uncomfortable beds and bathrooms were disgusting with 40 years old sinks, wc, bidet and tube. Terrible Smell. all drains were clogged. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe from Nice

Horrible honey moon

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Affreuse l'une de miel, 5 jours et nous avons changés 3 fois de chambres différentes: 1er chambre avec plein de fourmis et de lézards grimpant dans tout les sens, 2ème chambre: inondation venant du toit après de fortes pluies pour ensuite aller dans la 3ème chambre au beau milieu de la nuit sous une pluie. Et rien en retour, pas un geste. Adieu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

3星相当のホテル。

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: プールがある。周辺が便利。リーズナブル。リゾートホテル。
Cons: 部屋の改善。バスルームや扉など。
Location: ホテル前はスーバー、レストラン数軒で便利。
レセプション、庭は、普通にリゾート感があります。 部屋は、豪華さは無いものの過不足なく過ごせます。ただ、特にバスタブ内の経年劣化が見て取れ、 清掃でどうにかできる状態でないところが残念な所。 ルームクリーニングでは、毎日、花やタオルでベッドデコレーションをしてくれる等 スタッフは良くやっていると思います。 レストランはレセプション横のメインレストランとビーチフロントのビザレストランの2軒あります。 レセプション横は朝食のみで夜はピザレストランのみの営業。 ホテル周辺には歩いて数分の間に数軒のレストランがあるので、ホテル以外でも選択はできます。 ただ、ホテルのビザレストランは、他のレストランに比べリーズナブルで美味しいので、 結局ホテルに戻ってくるかもしれません。ピザ以外だと蛸ココナツカレーはお勧めです! 滞在中、ツアーデスクに人がいた事がありませんでしたので、 何かある場合はホテルスタッフに声をかける必要があります。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CORRINE from Réunion

Rapport qualité prix très moyen

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse, dommage hôtel nécessite une bonne rénovation. Appréciés les bouteilles d'eau gracieusement renouvelées chaque jour et les produits d'accueil, emplacement de l'hotel bien. Les moins wifi payant, caution pour les serviettes de plage, qualité du service lits des enfants pas fait le jour de l'arrivé a nécessité une relance de notre part
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels