Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The apartment was nice and clean, A nice view from the porch . the staff is friendly
Cons: Their cancellation policy. It's the 1st time in my experience an hotel refused to cancel even though we told them we made a mistake. We had to stay
Location: The location might be a problem. It is on a small island 3 miles from Mahe. you depend on their transportation to Mahe
A nice place to stay but its location is problematic. You depend on their boat transportation. The cost of transportation from airport to the resort is too expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Quiet and Cozy Great views and beaches

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were on our honeymoon, this place is so relaxed and romantic, you feel almost like you have the whole place to yourself.
5 out of 5
by Matt S.

Urlaub im Paradies

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Toll gelegen, super um sich zu erholen. Wir haben besonders den guten Service genossen, und dass alles gut übersichtlich war.
4 out of 5
by Jay Tang

A Memorable Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Ebookers
The room and service is fantastic. The food is average, the internet connection is very limited. The hotel is located in a remote island with a little nice beach, two swimming pool, amazing ocean view for whatever the place you are at on the island. The hotel only have 24 very private house located in the heart of forest , from the window the green and and ocean are all over your face. The room is very large, the washroom is even bigger, with double sided jacuzzi, outside shower, it is so comfortable and relaxing. The stuff is supper friendly, they also go above and beyond to arrange your itinerary for you. The front desk stuff is supper nice, particularly the young handsome east India fellow, he is very resourceful and helpful. Compared with the nice room and service, the food is just about average, and the internet connection is not that great. All and all, I really enjoyed my stay here, I wish I could spent more time...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It was beautiful and a wonderful trip. Breathtaking views in Cerf Island Resort. This resort is great if you want to relax from the pressure of work and life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicolas from Le Plessis Trévise

Hôtel négligeant côté service et propreté

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel n'est pas forcément à la hauteur de nos attentes. Point positif : La chambre vue mer, étant en lune de miel nous avons bénéficié d'une vue magnifique et d'une chambre très agréable. Seulement 2 dans l'hotel. Petit déjeuner copieux servis à la carte. Points négatifs : Matériels nautiques et équipements très abîmés. Le personnel de l'hotel est un peu négligent. Nous avons fini notre voyage de noces par cet hotel après 15 jours d'itinérance en passant par d'autres hotels, et nous avons été malades que dans cet hotel. Les draps étaient sales à notre arrivée. 1 seul aller-retour gratuits pour Victoria, le reste est payant. Nous devions avoir une surprise durant notre sejour, nous ne l'avons jamais eu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Avis contrasté

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Les bons points : - belle chambre (chambre zourit) - très bonne nourriture tout au long du séjour (point ultra positif) - pour faire du snorkeling il faut se bouger un peu mais ça vaut le coup - le petit déjeuner peut se faire avec des requins ou des raies qui tournent en dessous du restaurant - possibilité d'aller à saint Anne, moyenne Island, etc en kayak. Points plus que mitigés : - le site est face aux éoliennes de port Victoria - une partie des clients avait plus de 50 ans pour autant pas 1 seule fois le personnel les a aidé pour descendre ou remonter les kayaks sur la plage - quand plusieurs personnes du personnel racole les clients pour vendre des noix de coco ou autre c'est plus que limite - le côut de la traversée lors de l'aller-retour est de 60€ auquel il faudra rajouter 40€ pour le transfert aller-retour de taxi - le côut des cocktails au resort est plus important que le côut des cocktails dans les clubs de Victoria En résumé ce n'est pas le meilleur hôtel des Seychelles
3 out of 5
by Erik from Stockholm

Allt bra förutom maten

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Trevliga rum, område och service. Bungalow var mycket trevliga och privata. Maten kunde varit bättre. Lite tröttsamt att äta på samma restaurang varje kväll där utbudet var begränsat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Île perdue pendant une averse

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Assez bon