Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bad service, housekeeping zero cleaning and all the time they are on the phone. When you order food it's might come as you ask and always takes hour or more. Very expensive Soon they will let you pay if you talk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect place to relax

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The resort offers beautiful outdoor and indoor spaces, and even if there were many guests during our week (almost at full capacity) the atmosphere was very relaxed and calm. Our kids enjoyed the beach and the many activities offered by the beach house, the pools, the zip-line experience, and a daily visit to the turtles. We loved the scuba diving trips, the snorkeling, the spa and tennis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

wifi does not work 95% of the time

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location, beach and views are great
UGLY Wi-FI, it works only 5% of the time and when you are connected speed is really small. Basically, hotel should have excluded Wi-Fi from the facilities available. I asked hotel staff and receptionists they all confirmed that they know about the wifi problem and it is permanent issue. So if you have to check your working email stay away from this hotel, if you just want to relax on the beach with no communication to the outer world it is fine as hotel overall, except this wifi ugly issue is great and good in terms of location, beaches, views and staff service. I personally had to go to the other Hotel on Mahe Island and spent 30EUR*2people for 1day to get ability to lie on their beach getting towel services and normal fast wifi to check and respond to the working emails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Awesome Resort

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff. Always something to do.
Cons: An iron in the room
From the moment we arrived we were treated so well by the staff from Mandy to the drivers of the buggies, beach staff, waiters or cleaners and even the ones just walking past us. The resort is utterly exquisite too and never seemed crowded. It is huge and spread out. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern with some lovely extra touches I have not seen in other 5 star hotels. This is a resort that caters for everyone from hill top villas to family ones. The two beaches were huge. We hired bicycles, paddled boarded, snorkelled and ate at all the restaurants. The food was generally very good and fresh, although expensive ( as per usual with hotels). Evening entertainment was provided. This was my fourth time in Seychelles and the best hotel I have stayed in. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

very nice hotel, lovely stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We had booked a junior suite & were upgraded to a senior suite upon arrival which was a lovely big room with large balcony near the beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly & we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only negative comment I can make is that there is no iron available in the room & the hotel does not provide one, you have to send your clothes out to a laundry service for pressing which is chargeable. I think an iron is a basic item which should be available but otherwise our room was perfect & the facilities were excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland. usa

Nice hotel. Lovely views

Posted May 12, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Lovely hotel. Serene environs. Great food. Very lousy wifi. Hotel seemed a bit understaffed and getting service always took a little longer than it should. Most of the staff were very friendly though.
5 out of 5
by hovav from שדה ניצן

גן עדן

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מדהים על חוף קסום . שירות מעולה הכל מושלם . אוכל מגוון במספר מסעדות חופש מושלמת למשפחות .לזוגות מומלץ להזמיןhillside view villa
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect! Peace and tranquility in abundance, totally recommend it
5 out of 5
by Alexandre B.

Excellent hôtel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous avons passé 6 nuits dans ce fabuleux hôtel. L emplacement est idéal dans un cadre qui a eu préserver la nature tout autour Les plus : le buffet et le petit déjeuner , les chambres le personnel , le spa , A revoir : le wifi a amélioré très lent pas digne d un 5 étoiles. L eau payante au dîner même en demie pension alors que gratuite dans les chambres incompréhensible ... Les prix des consommations
5 out of 5
by Andrew from geneva

Fabulous family break

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is outstanding. We spent a week there as a young family - 6 months old and 5 year old. The location and choice of beaches is great. The kids club is amazing and the staff across the resort are very helpful and friendly.The food is some of the best we have had and we travel the world in 5 stars. A real must if you are in the Seychelles.