Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ET

Amazing staff very quite and secluded beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The place was a real gate away from work and hustle of a big city dweller... The beach is just a minute walk after crossing the road, how ideal ! The staffs are friendly and enjoyable and they make a delicious omelets... The manager Elcia was like a mother telling me how to avoid taxi tariffs and to use the city bus which is really convenient!... Big love to all the staff for giving a nice vacation..!!!..
5 out of 5
by Cecile from Blois

Accueil très sympa. Petit déjeuner copieux.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Notre séjour d'1 nuit .
4 out of 5
by ying from 广州

想在博瓦隆附近小住两晚还不错,比海滩旁边的酒店都便宜,开车去海滩也不远

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
老板和老板娘人都很好,让小哥带我们去附近小卖部购买食材等,还帮拎回来(当然我们有给小费) 民宿型的,可以使用厨房,有可以饮用的矿泉水,早餐非常丰盛! WIFI只有在餐厅有,不给力很难连接。 有点难找,但其实位置不错,离博瓦隆很近。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relax

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and nice

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice and accomodating guesthouse, with most helpful staff and a charming and quiet location in a lovely garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant guesthouse, delightful staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this place. The staff were super-friendly and kind, the room was spacious and clean, and the grounds of the guesthouse were lovely, with pleasant porches to sit on during breakfast or in the evening. Beau Vallon is a 20-30 minute walk away, which I found doable, though there are a couple of hotel restaurants and bars that are closer. Breakfast was nice. The wifi in the communal lounge area worked fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
We had a wonderful holiday at Daniella's Bungalows, rooms are clean and tidy and set in a lovely garden. Staff are friendly and very helpful and can help arrange boat trips and taxis. The nearby beach is great for swimming and good for snorkelling also, saw a turtle there which was the highlight of the holiday. We will go back one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hereford

Great accommodation , snorkelling beaches v close

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Well placed , well run , with an attentive and helpful host. Enjoyed our stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

auberge chaleureuse très roche de la plage

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: discuter avec Daniella!
Cons: Internet dans les bungalow
Location: belle Ombre, Plage et Victoria.
bien située, un arrêtbungalow de bus en face permets de bouger facilement dans l'île. un cuisine accessible a tous moments de la journée pour ce faire à manger. bungalow très spacieux. Super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Wootton Bassett UK

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: A short walk to a small but great beach. A quick bus ride to great restaraunts
Elcia the owner is a wonderful caring lady who does her best at all times. She made it feel like a home from home.The accommadation was really nice and kept clean at all times. The gardens were a real gem. I would not hesitate to recommend these bungalows to anyone