Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relax

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and nice

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice and accomodating guesthouse, with most helpful staff and a charming and quiet location in a lovely garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant guesthouse, delightful staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this place. The staff were super-friendly and kind, the room was spacious and clean, and the grounds of the guesthouse were lovely, with pleasant porches to sit on during breakfast or in the evening. Beau Vallon is a 20-30 minute walk away, which I found doable, though there are a couple of hotel restaurants and bars that are closer. Breakfast was nice. The wifi in the communal lounge area worked fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
We had a wonderful holiday at Daniella's Bungalows, rooms are clean and tidy and set in a lovely garden. Staff are friendly and very helpful and can help arrange boat trips and taxis. The nearby beach is great for swimming and good for snorkelling also, saw a turtle there which was the highlight of the holiday. We will go back one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hereford

Great accommodation , snorkelling beaches v close

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Well placed , well run , with an attentive and helpful host. Enjoyed our stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

auberge chaleureuse très roche de la plage

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: discuter avec Daniella!
Cons: Internet dans les bungalow
Location: belle Ombre, Plage et Victoria.
bien située, un arrêtbungalow de bus en face permets de bouger facilement dans l'île. un cuisine accessible a tous moments de la journée pour ce faire à manger. bungalow très spacieux. Super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Wootton Bassett UK

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: A short walk to a small but great beach. A quick bus ride to great restaraunts
Elcia the owner is a wonderful caring lady who does her best at all times. She made it feel like a home from home.The accommadation was really nice and kept clean at all times. The gardens were a real gem. I would not hesitate to recommend these bungalows to anyone
4 out of 5
by Alistair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nadine from dijon

Bel ombre

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien, mais très prêt de la route qui circule énormément le soir...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familial Hotel in beautiful garden

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Quiet, clean rooms in nice double bungalows in a large garden. Common, clean kitchen in the main house can be used as needed. Very friendly and helpful landlady that gives you hints and organizes rental cars or excursions while giving you the space you want. Just across the road there's a small beach while the great Beauvallon beach is just a 10 minute walk away (through the Fisherman's Cove). Bus station in front of the estate. Contact Daniella directly for more information. Definite recommendation!