Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, view, breakfast.
Cons: Bed was hard, pillows lumpy.
Location: Teddy's boat trip! Great!
A bit of a walk on narrow streets from the main beach. Great breakfast. We had an upper room with a nice veranda and view. Bed was hard and pillows pretty lumpy. Very clean. Take Teddy's boat trip--one of the best things we did.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Dubai

Great location and value but hard bed.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and value. Beds were really hard though.
4 out of 5
by Kate from US

lovely well priced guesthouse

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
I really enjoyed it - the people running it were really nice and unobtrusive, i'd been staying in a resort before this hotel which i took on a weekend between meetings. i liked that it was close to my favorite restaurant in Beau Vallon - the Boat house and you can walk there. I liked the breakfasts, the bed, i could sleep with my doors wide open as i was on an upper floor. For the price it is great.
5 out of 5
by Jen

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
I was so pleased with this Guesthouse. The room was beautiful & right across from the beach. Popular Beau Vallon beach is walking distance, as are some restaurants & small shops. The buses run often if you don't want to rent a car. Breakfast of local fruits & helpful staff. Highly recommend this guesthouse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Divers` Lodge guest house

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
Cosy guest house with warm family atmosphere. Ideal match for honeymoon in a quite place without any disturbance. Shops are in walking distance just in case Beach is rather small but just cross the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, USA

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Jan 1, 2012
This is a small family run hotel which was perfect for our needs. It is not a resort if that is what you're after. The family that runs it was very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean. It is close to town and right across the street from the beach. We felt safe and enjoyed the location. Great selection of fruit included in the breakfast and I loved the coffee and warm cream. We rented a car, but you are within walking distance of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisk og rent bosted på et nydelig sted.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Divers Lodge er et ypperlig sted å bo. Praktisk, hyggelig betjenning, sentralt og vakker strand. Frokost er utmerket og Divers Lodge er ikke lang vekke fra butikk, strand, busstopp og andre fasiliteter.
Cons: Ingenting alt var greit!!!!!! Traffikk er litt farlig overalt på Seychellene men detter er ikke hotellets feil
Location: snorkling,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel but quite difficult to find. The room was very nice. There are some good restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnaud from LILLE

Hotel très calme

Posted May 9, 2014
Si vous aimez la solitude, c'est une bonne adresse. A quelques centaines de mètres du petit bourg de Beauvalon, l'hôtel est propre. Il n'y a rien à y faire le soir et parce qu'il n'y a pas de trottoir au bord de la route, les balades nocturnes sont plutôt dangereuses. Belle chambre spacieuse. Attention, la climatisation est payante. 5 EUROS par jour. Vue directe sur l'océan et un petit bout de plage. La belle plage de Beauvallon est à environ 500 mètres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esneux Belgique

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel à proximité du bord de mer. Chambre très spacieuse et bien entretenue. Personnel agréable.