Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Experience

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It is a property I would recommend for very special occasions. Yes it is costly, however, is worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by hamad from alain

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great experience - they never do the complimentary activities for me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
De retour dans cet hotel après un premier séjour en 2009, nous avons pu apprécier de nouveau la qualité des installations et l'accueil attentionné du personnel. Excellent séjour au final avec une météo idéale sachant qu'octobre cette année a été globalement et annormalement très très pluvieux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

excellent stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Everything is good. Room. activity. service facility. staff.... it is really lovely stay for me. thanks
5 out of 5
by Mark from Zürich

place to be auf mahé

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
idyllisch gelegen, super in die Landschaft integriert, personal sehr freundlich, Restaurants von grosser Qualität, leicht überteuert, strand sehr schön mit coolen schnorchelspots
5 out of 5
by Mano Mizpah from Chennai

Super luxury hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
One of the finest hotel in the world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enchanting

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing property in an enchanting place! Awesome plunge pool, great staff, and wonderful service. Very much recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
The best place and hotel on earth ! the snorkeling site is a dream
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi

Best hotel in the island

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice and people working in the resort are nice. The rooms villa are unbelievable