Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Adegboyega

All that I hoped for and more!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Reading other reviewers on what a marvelous experience I was a bit sceptical. However Manfried and Chantelle have restored my faith! When we were too tired to eat breakfast at the designated area they brought it into the apartment for us. When we needed a cab or car hire they were always ready to get us one. When I needed to print tickets and boarding passes , Manfried let me use his facilities at no extra cost. Our flight was leaving late and night and checkout too early? Chantelle and Manfried to the rescue again letting us stay much later than nevessary. I could go on and on. Beautiful apartment, beautiful scenery, a pool almost all to ourselves and truly warm and wonderful hosts that were always eager to please. what more do you want?, Thank you guys for restoring my faith in the human race!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you and your family and offer our services. We wish you all the best for the new year 2017 and we look forward to welcome back once more. Kind regards Santale. Manfred and all the team
5 out of 5
by Flavia from London

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Hanneman. I was travelling on my own and they madd me feel so welcomed. Appartments are very nicely decorated, have a neutral fresh decor and are super clean. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you and provide our services. We wish you all the best for the new year 2017 and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards., Santale Manfred and all the team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and safe

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The residence is less than 10 mns walk from the beach and from nice restaurants along the main road.The breakfast is very good and healthy (variety of fruits included). Chantal and Manfred are very kind and ready to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure to have welcomed you and provide our services. We wish you all the best and we look forward to welcome you once more. Kind regards Santale, Manfred and all the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

High standard self catering accommodation

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Location: Boat House restaurant for traditional creole dinner.
Clean, modern and high quality accommodation with very friendly, helpful staff. Great property for people who want to fully self cater their holiday, with full size well equip kitchen, but also great location for places to eat out. Nice pool restaurant area at the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by hanneman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the nice review It was a pleasure to have welcomed you and offer our services. We wish you all the best and we look forward to welcome you once more Santale, Manfred and all the team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steffen Schuldt

Sehr sehr schönes Appartmenthaus

Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels
Wir waren bei Ankunft sehr angenehm überrascht von dieser Anlage. Die Appartments sind sehr geräumig und großzügig angelegt über 2 Etagen. Die gesamte Ausstattung ist top!! Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your nice review. It was our pleasure to welcome you to Hanneman and provide our services. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit. Kind regards., Santale Manfred and all the team