Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rolandas from Dublin

Price

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel restaurant very poor & price very high . Pool bar - cheated with price.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Israel

Romantic hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights in April during our honeymoon vacation.
4 out of 5
by JAE MOON from Seoul

Beautiful garden

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
it was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seyshelles

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great 3 star hotel, location is optimal. On the negative side, we took half broad and both breakfast and dinner were not up to par, we decided to eat dinner outside the area despite that we already paid for dinner. Also when we checked out we were informed that they wanted us to pay 12 EUR for pickup from the wharf, small money but they could have informed us, felt very sneaky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The hotel is located in a convenient place where it's easy to access to the national park and nice beaches on the island, but the facilities and food of the hotel need a little bit improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A&F from London

La digue Island lodge

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We stay at the lodge for 6 night. The hotel is comfortable and clean. The pool in front of the sea is amazing and have a cocktail on the pool watching the sunset is unforgettable. The staff is not always kind, some of them were annoyed or bored every time we asked for an infprmation. Overall we highly reccomnend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat from UAE

Paradise found

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Everything.
Location: Near all the attractions.
wow, what a lovely place! the chalet, the grounds, the people and the food were all outstanding. i felt like i was staying with family. even better is that the hotel is owned by seychellois, which makes it a must visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hotel très décevant .

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel. Le restaurant à la carte .
Cons: Une rénovation intégrale de la maison jaune . Des sanitaires accessible plus facilement .
Location: Un quartier agréable . Dés lors que l'on loue un vélo d'énormes possibilités de balades sont à faire. Un vrai petit paradis .
Un hôtel très différent et très décevant par apport aux photos de la réservation. Un mobilier vieux et bancale . Un sommier taché et irrécupérable .. Une salle de bain difficilement accessible et dans un état pitoyable . Une grosse déception sur cet établissement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Bel posto

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Ben ubicato, comodo a tutto e buon servizio. Camera spaziosa e pulita, in zona tranquilla.