Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by maja from treviso

superlativo!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, service, food, people! Really suggested to everyone! I hope to be soon back again! :)
4 out of 5
by Stéphane from Biarritz

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Points positifs : Domaine magnifique, situation en bord de plage appréciable, piscine immense, excursion sur Île Curieuse gratuite Points négatifs : Climatisation bruyante, Restauration chère au regard de la variété des buffets, personnel pas avenant hormis le bar.
3 out of 5
by Clinton from Canada

Ennie should get fired, Say no to room 101

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi works in a tiny area near the pool, rude receptionist (Ennie?), room 101 is terrible, non-private and our bathroom smelt like sewage. Ennie didn't care and lied that the hotel was booked and couldn't move us. We talked with other employees that showed us it wasn't. Pool was very nice, but that's about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

So pleased with our booking

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Our room was comfortable, spacious, clean and had a fabulous view over the sea. The staff were so lovely and helpful.
Cons: We struggle to think of any improvement that is needed
Location: Beautiful location. We had enjoyable bike ride from hotel to Baie St Anne . Valley de Mai trip was lovely. We hired a car for a day & saw whole island
This was our 1st trip to Seychelles and we could not have picked a better place on Praslin island
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great location Peaceful Great rooms Super activities Nice pool
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プライベートビーチをもつ素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2015
11才と13才の子供と家族4人で一部屋に滞在できました。部屋をアップグレードしてくれ、しかも海に面した素敵なお部屋。まるで水上コテージに居るようでした。シュノ―ケリングセットが無料で借りられ目の前のビーチで楽しめます。魚の数や種類はそんなに多くはありませんが、エイや鮫など大物がいて楽しめました。近くのキュリーズ島やサンピエール島へのエクスカーションがあります。レンタサイクルに限っては無料です。私たちはハーフボードにしたので、朝のバイキングとディナーを楽しめました。ディナーはコース料理とバイキングが日替わりで、コース料理はかなり美味しかったです。プールも広くてスタッフの方も皆とてもフレンドリーでした。また宿泊したいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

アットホームなヴィラタイプのオーシャンビューホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2015
決して大きなホテルではないが、部屋は充分広くバルコニーから海をとても近くに眺められリラックスできる。 レストランは、ブッフェよりもコースの方が美味しい。 レセプションのスタッフがとても感じよく親身になってくれた。
4 out of 5
by laurent from paris

tres bien

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
très bon sejour . superbe piscine . periode pas idéale pour la plage de l'hôtel dont on ne peut profiter .restauration bien sauf pour les desserts . service très attentionné . rapport qualité un peu élevé néanmoins . merci pour la chambre laissée a disposition jusqu.au depart . merci à tous et bravo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, food is excellent

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Food, pool, beach and staff
Cons: Atmosphere in the restaurant
Location: Location great. Close 5 min walk to an amazing beach and small village with little restaurants and shops.
We stayed during Christmas. It's a nice hotel. Needs a bit more attention regarding refurbishment. Lights at the restaurant are just awful ( too bright) however staff is amazing. The food even better. The beach, pool are stunning. Definitely would go back. Nice for children too. Rooms are spacious and have a nice terrace.