Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Personnel très gentil et compétent Hotel tres spacieux direct sur la plage Piscine à débordement très bien entretenu . Le paradis ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posto magico

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Celebrati in famiglia i 30 di mio figlio e i 60 di mia moglie in una cornice indimenticabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Staff are very friendly and accommodating, house services could be a little better for this 5 star hotel, but overall very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr komfortables Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: LAge und Personal
Cons: Vegetarische Angebote
Location: Schwimmen, schnorcheln, STrandspaziergang, Essen gehen, Tauchausflüge, AUsflüge zum Fischen, oder mit Katamarane auf andere Inseln etc.
Wir waren Ende Mai in FIsherman's Cove, auf den Seychellen also eher Nebensaison. Das hat einige Vorteile, zB.dass das Hotel nicht voll war, was wir als sehr angenehm empfanden. Reichlich Plätze am Pool, kein Gedränge am Buffet, ausgesprochen freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal etc. Zudem hatten wir ein DEluxe Zimmer gebucht aber dann ohne Aufpreis die Juniorsuite bekommen. Wir waren höchst zufrieden. Besonders kulant fanden wir, dass wir kostenfrei spät auschecken durften. Noch ein Vorteil, wenn man in der Nebensaison fährt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted May 15, 2016
We had a lovely stay at the Fishermans Cove. The staff were very friendly with even my 6yr old commenting on how kind everyone was. The location is great although there is not much for kids to do except swim in the pool. The hotel has its privacy, which is nice, but one can easily take a walk on the beach and explore other hotels, restaurants etc. Beach has lots of coral/stones, so would recommend water shoes.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Cyprus

Island Paradise

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and service. A hire car is essential to see Victoria and Mahe island. Everything appears to be focussed on conservation, marine activities and island hopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach, friendly staff, amazing breakfast.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located at the end of Beauvallon beach, 20 min walk to the more animated front sea, with cheap and delicious take away , can highly recommend the fresh grilled fish with mised side dishes, the culinary highlight of our weeks in Seychelles :-) The Meridien's hotel is a bit old, but the staff is extremely friendly and the breakfast extremely good! We really enjoyed our stay there. For snorkeling, Beauvallon is supposed to be nice but the sea conditions with the North West wind were not suitable in January (very poor visibility, choppy sea).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
食事はおいしく、朝食および夕食のバイキング料理はともに素晴らしかった。 花が多く植えられており、散歩も楽しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel direkt am Meer gelegen

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Eher wenig, denn gegen die nächtliche lästige Beschallung durch Musikanlagen der Nachbar Resorts kann man wohl wenig machen. Das war echt lästig.
Location: Hotel direkt am Strand. Fußläufig ist wenig zu erreichen. Abends ist ein Besuch Bar oder Restaurant zu Fuß nicht möglich. (Dinner mit buchen)
Wir waren das erste Mal auf den Seychellen und waren von der Gegend, den Menschen und der Atmosphäre angenehm überrascht. Noch einmal würden wir dort nicht hinfahren, die besuchten Inseln hatten alle das gleiche Flair und der Tourismus hatte schon sehr großen Einfluss auf die Einsamkeit der Strände genommen. Die im Hotel gebuchten Ausflüge zu Nachbarinseln waren durch die Bank Ihr Geld nicht wert und von schwachem Niveau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels