Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarborough UK

Lovely hotel for peace & quiet

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel is beautifully set out in a cove at the end of a gorgeous beach. The furniture is a little worn & the room layout is awkward e.g. Cupboard doors slide over the tea/coffee area. The food is excellent & the staff could not be more helpful. In fact I found the staff to be superb in their efforts to do everything in their power to comply with your every need. Outstanding service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk verblijf in het Meridien Fisherman's cove

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Een prachtige entree met hartelijk welkom en mooi uitzicht door de lobby. Heel gastvrij en vriendelijk personeel. De kamers wareb ruim opgezet en schoon. Alle kamers hebben balkon of 'terrasje' richting zee. Een leuke bar met lekker cocktails. Het hotel heeft ook zijn eigen snorkel-pad voor de deur.
Cons: De prijzen in het hotel zijn erg duur. Sowieso is het eten op de Seychellen duur, maar je kunt enkele restaurantjes in de omgeving vinden waar je voor meer normale/nederlandse prijzen kan eten (o.a. coral beach road).
Location: Het ligt aan het einde van een 1,5km lang strand van Beau Vallon. Het hotel zelf heeft weinig strand, maar stukje verder kun je prima zonnebaden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto/Johannesburg

Feels like a boutique!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great staff (truly exceptionally friendly and helpful), lovely views everywhere, quiet and quaint while still sophisticated and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for honeymoon, relax or luxury holiday

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel in itself is breathtaking: the entrance, the room with incredible views, the restaurant's food,...The location is great - end of the beach which guarantees piece and quiet but also only 5-7 minutes walk to the restaurants and shops of Beau Vallon. But the best part of the hotel is the staff. If I was to rate the hotel based on the staff only, I probably would give it 8 stars. They simply are the best. Pascal in particular has made our stay possibly the best experience in any hotel we have ever visited. I cannot recommend this hotel enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Splendida vacanza!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Buona la posizione fronte mare. Per visitare l'isola è necessario noleggiare un'auto. In hotel buono il servizio noleggio auto. Ristoranti dell'hotel di buon livello , prezzi nella media dell'isola. Isola un po' cara (cena con un piatto unico di pesce e birra intorno ai €40) . Si mangia bene in hotel e a beau vallon a la plage. Buono anche il pesce presso il sunset beach hotel, più economico di beau vallon. La spiaggia più bella a nord glacis, peccato x la forte corrente. Meraviglioso il parco naturale a sud di beau vallon (45min di cammino nella foresta e spiaggia selvaggia bellissima per un bagno stile robinson crusoe) !! Una vacanza da ripetere 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfetto!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel pulito, spiaggia bellissima. Personale gentile e cibo ottimo. Il servizio è tutto perfetto. Torneremo sicuramente
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Malmö

Samma hotel nästa gång!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell som ligger perfekt för möjlighet till strand eller vandring. Pool är ett perfekt komplement efter en dag vid strande. Personalen på hotell är väldigt duktig och service minded. När vi åker till Seychellerna nästa gång, kommer vi definitivt att bo här igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Personnel très gentil et compétent Hotel tres spacieux direct sur la plage Piscine à débordement très bien entretenu . Le paradis ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Prima Hotel. Duur, maar alles is heel duur op de Seychellen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posto magico

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Celebrati in famiglia i 30 di mio figlio e i 60 di mia moglie in una cornice indimenticabile