Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto/Johannesburg

Feels like a boutique!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great staff (truly exceptionally friendly and helpful), lovely views everywhere, quiet and quaint while still sophisticated and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for honeymoon, relax or luxury holiday

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel in itself is breathtaking: the entrance, the room with incredible views, the restaurant's food,...The location is great - end of the beach which guarantees piece and quiet but also only 5-7 minutes walk to the restaurants and shops of Beau Vallon. But the best part of the hotel is the staff. If I was to rate the hotel based on the staff only, I probably would give it 8 stars. They simply are the best. Pascal in particular has made our stay possibly the best experience in any hotel we have ever visited. I cannot recommend this hotel enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Splendida vacanza!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Buona la posizione fronte mare. Per visitare l'isola è necessario noleggiare un'auto. In hotel buono il servizio noleggio auto. Ristoranti dell'hotel di buon livello , prezzi nella media dell'isola. Isola un po' cara (cena con un piatto unico di pesce e birra intorno ai €40) . Si mangia bene in hotel e a beau vallon a la plage. Buono anche il pesce presso il sunset beach hotel, più economico di beau vallon. La spiaggia più bella a nord glacis, peccato x la forte corrente. Meraviglioso il parco naturale a sud di beau vallon (45min di cammino nella foresta e spiaggia selvaggia bellissima per un bagno stile robinson crusoe) !! Una vacanza da ripetere 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel pulito, spiaggia bellissima. Personale gentile e cibo ottimo. Il servizio è tutto perfetto. Torneremo sicuramente
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Malmö

Samma hotel nästa gång!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell som ligger perfekt för möjlighet till strand eller vandring. Pool är ett perfekt komplement efter en dag vid strande. Personalen på hotell är väldigt duktig och service minded. När vi åker till Seychellerna nästa gång, kommer vi definitivt att bo här igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Personnel très gentil et compétent Hotel tres spacieux direct sur la plage Piscine à débordement très bien entretenu . Le paradis ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Prima Hotel. Duur, maar alles is heel duur op de Seychellen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posto magico

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Celebrati in famiglia i 30 di mio figlio e i 60 di mia moglie in una cornice indimenticabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Staff are very friendly and accommodating, house services could be a little better for this 5 star hotel, but overall very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr komfortables Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: LAge und Personal
Cons: Vegetarische Angebote
Location: Schwimmen, schnorcheln, STrandspaziergang, Essen gehen, Tauchausflüge, AUsflüge zum Fischen, oder mit Katamarane auf andere Inseln etc.
Wir waren Ende Mai in FIsherman's Cove, auf den Seychellen also eher Nebensaison. Das hat einige Vorteile, zB.dass das Hotel nicht voll war, was wir als sehr angenehm empfanden. Reichlich Plätze am Pool, kein Gedränge am Buffet, ausgesprochen freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal etc. Zudem hatten wir ein DEluxe Zimmer gebucht aber dann ohne Aufpreis die Juniorsuite bekommen. Wir waren höchst zufrieden. Besonders kulant fanden wir, dass wir kostenfrei spät auschecken durften. Noch ein Vorteil, wenn man in der Nebensaison fährt.