Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room comfortable and the staff were great. There was no robe and slippers as it said there would be and you had to go down to the lobby or call for pots of tea and coffee, it couldn't actually be made in the room. However, the room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Tout petit hôtel bien agréable mais assez cher même si vous avez la chambre 1,la seule disposant d'une vrai vue sur mer .. et pas de wifi !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Hotel was reasonably well-located. Daytime staff was helpful, when present. However, often not available or did not show up. Evening/overnight staff was entirely useless and did not appear to have any ability to solve (or interest in solving) very minor problems that arose. Food at the restaurant was the worst we ate during our entire stay in the Seychelles. Staying here was acceptable (if expensive given the accomodations), but would recommend eating elsewhere. Lack of wifi was also disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traumhafter Sonnenuntergang

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Wunderhübsch und mit nur 4 Zimmern sehr familiär. Allerdings hatten wir die Freude des Ocean-View Zimmers, während die anderen Zimmer nicht ganz so schön sind. Sehr freundlicher Service. Strand vor dem Hotel ist etwas klein und stark von Gezeiten geprägt, dafür ist der Sonnenuntergang traumhaft.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room - poor food

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
The beach front room is nice. The restaurant looks very nice but the food is poor - too much to choose from and low quality. The staff is nice but not quite personal enough for a small guest house.
4 out of 5
by Aa from Oslo, Norge

100% fred og ro

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Størrelsen. Kun 4 rom
Location: Fin beliggenhet
Svært stille og fredelig. Kun 4 rom. Savnet sjøutsikt fra rommet, men det er rett på liten ok strand, så ikke noe problem. Sykkelleie på hotellet. Kunne vært høyere standard på serveringen, men bytte av eiere siste dag av oppholdet kan ha vørt årsak til et par små mangler. Vi storkoste oss
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Merita il suo nome di Relax Beach House.

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Posizione strategica, cortesia dello staff.
Cinque minuti a piedi dal parco della famosissima Source d'Argent. Di fianco all'albergo è collocato un mini-market attrezzatissimo. Colazione e cena alla carta (pesce freschissimo, consiglio la mezza pensione) sotto un pergolato in riva al mare. Personale molto gentile ed in grado di aiutarti per ogni piccola esigenza. Frequentato dai tedeschi, è un ottimo target anche per gli italiani, soprattutto coppie o famiglie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2012
the rooms and services are outstanding, but the beach and related facility is not so ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Amazing Find

Posted Nov 14, 2011
Wonderful hotel! Very welcoming , hotel is recently new so everything is modernized and still smells new. Hold only 4 rooms, so it's nice and quiet. Food was great. The house is located right on the beach and about 1/2 a mile from the worlds famous beach. We had to get laundry done and they were very fast at getting it back to us. We were extremely happy to have chosen this place!! I would say the only downside is the hotel is across the street from a school which was sometimes loud with children, but if you don't stay at the hotel during the day you are fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Сейшелы 2011

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
Le Relax Beach House - один из новых отелей на Ла Диге, комнаты, мебель, сантехника - все новое и исправное. Скорее это не отель, а гостевой дом на 4 номера с маленьким рестораном на 1-м этаже. Очень удобное расположение для исследования острова - ровно посередине между всеми достопримечательностями. Пляж перед отелем мелкий, для купания непригоден, как и все остальные на этом берегу, но до настоящих пляжей 20 мин. на велосипеде - не пожалеете! Персонал приветливый, старается предугадать желание гостя и помочь по-возможности. Супер интерьеров и сервиса ждать не стоит, но на Сейшелы едут не за этим.. На наш взгляд - один из лучших вариантов размещения на Ла Диге. Сергей и Юля.