Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi found staff very friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: I found it very idolic with nice scneanary.
They let there self down by not doing the obvious thing, Say checking room and ameanates are working properly before a guest checks in, This instant TV wasn't working , Found problem with shower though useing the bath curtain the floor flooded. Tried to find the switch for the bathroom shaving mirror unit was tucked away behind a jammed door on the unit. Most of the time there was no hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great staff, food excellent,amazing room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Incredible views and amazing staff. Food was excellent especially the Indian.
Cons: The hill to the beach very steep climb. WiFi very expensive and not free
Location: Amazing beach and close to town
4 out of 5
by Mark from Uk

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel location is set up a steep hill not good for everyone but the views are beautiful we really enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Pathetic hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evrything
Very bad experience. Room does not match with expedia displayed photos. Dirty rooms, pool was not working, no hot water, no channels on television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi was catastrophic, but everything else perfect

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: location, nice, personal. everything was perfect.
Cons: WIFI ! I had to work..
Location: very nice area, beach, KAZ Creol was a perfect every day stay
not a Hotel WLAN, it was a commercial one (iSurf) and he hotel had no card to buy. Buying on line was not possible. Should cost 100 rupies an hour and 500 a day. I bought cable wireless Sim card for 550 rupies, 2,3 Gbyte for the whole week !
4 out of 5
by Paul jameson from UK

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay would go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from NBO, Kenya

Good for couples

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Their food was good
Cons: We had to carry our luggage to our room.
Location: Quiet, relaxing, with the beach in view.
Nice view. The rooms are beautiful, in a serene location. Great food.
4 out of 5
by pm & m from sa

out of the busy part. lovely seaview

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
prompt pick up at airport and transfer next day.late arrival but we were well received. pleasant breakfast next day on seaview terrace. our stay was short but relaxing.room very clean. prompt service. located south of airport but close enough to ferries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels