Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 20, 2016
ル リラックスの名前通り、心からリラックスできるホテルでした。 まず、チェックイン時にウェルカムドリンクを頂き、部屋に案内して頂きました。 ビーチリゾートらしいインテリアで、いい意味で高級すぎず温もりのある部屋に旅の疲れが癒されます。 窓からはアンスリワイアルビーチ!!! 私も友人も英語が得意ではありませんでしたが、丁寧に説明して頂きました。 このホテルはなんといっても、接客が素晴らしい! ホテルとは別に申込んだオプショナルツアーの迎えが来ず、 訛りが強い英語を話すツアー会社との意志疎通もできず、困り果てていると 何度もスタッフが声を掛けてくれ、代わりに電話までして頂きました。 そのうえ、私達が待ってるから朝ごはんをゆっくり食べておいで、リラックスリラックス、と言っていただき スタッフのみなさんの優しさに感動しました。 本当に素敵なホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet var överbelagt

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var överbokat så vi blev förflyttade till ett mer avlägset lägenhetsboende. Inte alls vad vi hade hoppats på. Dessutom var de oärliga om detta och skyllde först på vattenläcka i rummet men senare såg vi att vinfått mail om att deras bokningssystem hade kraschat. Båda var lögner visade det sig.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Korea

There were bed bugs

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst room that I have ever been. The price is never cheap. but I smelled something bad in the pillet even though It was a delux room, not a standard. There were bed bugs!! Now I'm scraching my skin and I cleaned all my cloths. It's a plus that there was no free water in the room. I payed 5 dollars to buy it in the restaurant. If you want to go to this hotel, please take the insect killer and fresh water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel prés de la plage

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Très belle terrasse où se situe le restaurant avec vue plongeante sur Anse Royale
Bonne situation comme point de départ pour la visite de l'Ile.
3 out of 5
by Fumihiro from Japan

Almost good, bat..

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good: Location. Until the beautiful beach is only a few minutes walk down the hotel. It is also good for snorkeling in the shallow. Hotels people were also friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Bad: There were no bathtub and wardrobes which are written in room detail. There were no face-towels, so I was troubled after washing my face in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Suisse

Dernière nuit aux Seychelles

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ile de Mahé magnifique, beaucoup à voir et à faire, hotel simple, nous y avons juste dormi avant d'aller à l'aéroport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Pathetic hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evrything
Very bad experience. Room does not match with expedia displayed photos. Dirty rooms, pool was not working, no hot water, no channels on television.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant petit hôtel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Notre deuxième passage dans cet hôtel. Très mignon et très plaisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un très joli petit hôtel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très mignon, l'accueil y est sympathique. On y parle principalement anglais.
3 out of 5
by TEDDY from Vauréal

un ensemble correct gaché par un service zéro

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
A notre arrivée, personne à l'accueil, attente de 15 minutes avant que quelqu'un n'arrive. La chambre n'était pas prête. Nous devions avoir la chambre à midi mais elle n'a été prête qu'à 12h40 et encore pas complètement. le soir nous avons tenté le restaurant pour notre plus grand malheur...une catastrophe. nourriture mauvaise, service interminable. Bref le restaurant est à fuir absolument. Cet hôtel est plutôt, joli, bien équipé, avec un personnel aimable et agréable mais pas organisé du tout et le restaurant est catastrophique. EN résumé dommage que le service vienne gâcher le reste. L'activité restauration pourrait être abandonnée, ça serait une bonne chose...