Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly Special Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking to get away and have anything you want at your fingertips than this is the hotel for you. In a truly stunning location, this is a five star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain / London

If you want total relaxation then this is it.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Villa had stunning views thats what made the hotel.
Cons: Staff need to be trained better at the restaurant.
Location: Nothing much to do.
Took to much money from my credit card but gave us a free trip on a private boat. Staff are very polite, but nothing to do and very very limited entertainment. Food was ok, but as I am extremely well travelled I would rate this hotel as a 3 to 4 star but not a five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Wonderful hotel. Wonderful food. Wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The location was glorious. Our villa was high up and the views were spectacular. Our butler, Gusti, was amazing and his service perfect.
Cons: It was perfect for us.
Location: There are things to do if you feel inclined but, honestly, it was very easy not to move from our villa.
Our experience was perfect. The food was so varied that you never tired of the menu and if you did the staff were more then happy to cook anything that you wanted. Ron at the bar was not only a great barman but a good host and there really isn't enough space to list all the staff who, without exception, were faultless. Our butler, Gusti, not only looked after us but became a friend. He is superb at his job and a great asset to the hotel. We loved every minute of our holiday. Many thanks to you all, Tracy Ryan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Resort

Posted May 31, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the resort. The staff go out of their way to make your stay that more special. The surroundings are beautiful and along with the room, great staff and amazing food the stay is relaxing and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I have written a full review on trip advisor but in summary ... Beautiful hotel - never felt busy so very relaxing. The accommodation is superb with everything you need so making it easy to stay put or call for a buggy to take you to the beach / restaurants. Could not fault butler service. Very friendly staff and fabulous spa. We loved it and would recommend. Perfect for a couple who want to get away from it all and have some peace and quiet in privacy. We loved the space and not being overlooked - we were based at the top of the resort overlooking the bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing food and services

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Everything is excellent but they need to work a litle in entretament because the beach is not so good , so they dont have amenities for water sports, is the only problem but the rest is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

They treat u as a king, quite and nice place

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It should only be for honeymooners,, nothing for kids,, amazing staff, amazing food and service. There is no reception or lobby, so no store. U need to buy snacks from a store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Luxurious

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very nice experience, A bit too expensive though, but worth every penny. The staff are extremely nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY

Wonderful hotel with 1st class facilities/service

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The complete privacy & rooms
Cons: N/A
Location:
Our honeymoon was the most memorable trip in the world Our Room was amazing Our Butler 'Anton' was completely dedicated to us from the moment we woke until we went to sleep The food was delightful & the 5 different chefs all specializing in an individual cuisine We ate on the Beach at sunset & in our room as well as various locations in & around the restaurant A truly amazing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed! The location, facilities, staff... everything is perfect. Definitely recommended!