Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prachtige resort met adembenemende zichten

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Zeer ruime villa's gelegen op een heuvel met prachtige zichten op oceaan en naburig eilandje Curieuse. Service is top alsmede restaurants. Villa's met groot terras en veel privacy. Perfecte bestemming voor een rustige vakantie met 5 sterren service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel. Très bon service l

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Le manageur Frédéric est excellent à l écoute des clients. Service personnalisé je reviendrai sans hésiter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated and expensive hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Breakfast is disappointing there's no peanut butter and chocolate. Some of the staff are rude and they don't reply if you say "good morning". I made my reservation via expedia and they charged my credit card 3 times more expensive than the price difference I saw on expedia. And they cheat customers by saying they provide room upgrade although there is no room upgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Untrustworthy hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I made a reservation for a partial ocean view villa and as any expedia elite plus member I was expecting a room upgrade. They told me that they upgraded my room and they gave me a full ocean view villa. But after a few days I realized that the room they gave me was partial ocean view and there was no room upgrade. another problem with this hotel is their prices are not standard. A receptionist gave me a price for a boat trip but after one day another receptionboat gave me different price for the exactly same boat trip. In addition to these facts I was also overcharged by the hotel and they did not refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We were in honey moon, the place is amazing overall is good, but the Korean restaurant wasn't very good, the staff were very slow. The buggy services were good, but why all of them are black?!!! Otherwise very recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

They overcharged me for room upgrade

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: View
Cons: Staff
Location: Near by the beach
The hotel is generally expensive but nice. The only problem I saw is there is only one piece of butter in the breakfast and there is no chocolate and peanut butter for the breakfast. Another and more serious problem is they cheated me about room upgrade. I booked for a partial ocean view room and I was expecting a room upgrade as I an expedia elite plus member and during checkin they told me they gave me an upgraded room but after a few days I realized that the room I got was partial ocean view and there was no upgrade. I told them about this issue but they did not compensate their fault. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. There are more trustworthy hotels in the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vincennes

Villa incroyable

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cette hôtel est le plus beau de praslin. Le personnel est accueillant et au petit soins. Les villas sont propres avec une vue exceptionnelle. Seul bémol : le personnel parfois peu compétent mais toujours souriant et plein de bonne volonté. Le restaurant est très bon et pas excessif. Pour exemple nous avons fais 6 dejeuner et 6 dîner à 2 pour 1200€ (ce prix comprend 1 bouteille de vin par soir).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

景色が素晴らしいホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
GWに5泊しました。 部屋はパノラミックオーシャンビューを予約しましたが、非常に良い景色で満足しました。 プラランは初でしたが、レンタカーが安くて便利です。交通ルールも左側通行で日本と全く変わりません。 アンスラジオへ行くのも近くて便利です。 少し物価が高いホテルですが、ゆっくり滞在したい方にはお勧めです。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Zhi Yi, Guest Relations Agent, Hotel Management
感谢您选择塞舌尔莱弗士酒店作为您的度假天堂。我们很高兴您在我们酒店度过了一个愉快的假期,也很感谢您对我们酒店作出的评价,期待您的再次入住。 祝您生活愉快!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

難忘的住宿經驗

Posted May 3, 2016
在checkin時,飯店聽到我們是為了慶祝結婚週年而來,下午時馬上補送一個小蛋糕到房間, 實在是很貼心, 在飯店的海灘浮潛就能看到很多的魚,參加了出海的行程也非常方便只需要到海灘就能上船
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Zhi Yi , Hotel Management
感谢您选择塞舌尔莱弗士酒店作为您的度假天堂。我们很高兴您在我们酒店度过了一个愉快的假期,也很感谢您对我们酒店作出的评价,期待您的再次入住。 祝您生活愉快! Zhi Yi Guest Relations Agent, Raffles Praslin
5 out of 5
by gang

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
性格比很高!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
感谢您选择塞舌尔莱弗士酒店作为您的度假天堂。我们很高兴您在我们酒店度过了一个愉快的假期,也很感谢您对我们酒店作出的评价,期待您的再次入住。 祝您生活愉快!