Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hideout

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: everythjing
Cons: na
Location: geogretta beach. great hikes. lazio beach.
Special place for anyone looking to wind down with their loved one. Nice and away from any noise or hassle. One of the best beaches in Praslin, a 200M walk from your room. Amazing staff. Stop wasting time and book it.
4 out of 5
by Jen

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
This is a beautiful Guesthouse right on the beach. They have a restaurant & rental cars on site. It is far from the preferred snorkeling beach, but a rental car will get you there & it is on the bus route. My biggest dislike is the additional charge for the A/C - it was the only place I stayed in Seychelles that charged to use it. Room includes a kitchen & has a nice porch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sofia Bulgaria

We wish to go back

Posted Jan 6, 2011
Yes , we plan next year to go back to this hotel to visit agein our friends there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

abitazione ospitale

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: supermercato a pochi passi, ben fornito come negozio di alimentari.
Cons: non so
Location: vicino al golf club con possibilità di accesso alla spiaggia con prenotazione supermercato
abitazioni comode in complesso vicino al mare, ma senza spiaggia vicina. cucina ben equipaggiata con possibilità di cucinare in modo autonomo. macchina obbligatoria. personale disponibile ma non sempre gentile. il ristorante è piuttosto caro rispetto ai (pochi) altri vicini. nella prenotazione era indicata la colazione inclusa ma non c'è stato modo di ottenerla sebbene ciò sia poi stato rimborsato da expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorraine France

Guest house très bien situé tout prés d'une plage.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Le calme, le sourire des employés, la propreté, l’environnement,
Cons: Rien.
Location: Il y a anse Georgette à une quinzaines de minutes et anse Lazio à trois quart d'heures de marche mais l'effort en vaut la peine.
Nos avons séjourné ma femme et moi dans ce guesthouse pendant 5 nuits. Nous avons trés bien été accueillis par Miette la propriétaire. Le prix des chambres est assez correct. La propreté est de rigueur et le chalet est trés spacieux. Grande chambre à coucher avec un trés grand lit une grande salle de bain. La kitchenette est suffisamment grande et rien ne manque. Le complexe est juste au bord d'une belle plage de sable fin (anse Kerlan). Il y a aussi à proximité une supérette un loueur de voiture des magasins de souvenir et un trés bon take eway pour ceux qui un ont budget serré. Pour ma part je n'ai pas mangé dans leur restaurant mais tous ceux qui y ont mangé avaient beaucoup apprécie. Par contre leur petit déjeuner est assez varié et trés copieux et en plus avec le grand sourire matinal de Josianne. Bref avec ou sans enfants je vous conseille d'y aller. En plus Miette et Josianne de nature discrètes sont trés bonne conseillères pour les sorties à faire ou pour les randonnées à effectuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Vicinanza con un bellissimo mare e mobilio.
Cons: Assenza di vetri nelle finestre del soggiorno e bagno.
Grande disponibilità dei titolari della struttura a dare seguito alle esigenze degli ospiti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

gentillesse des sechellois

Posted Jan 28, 2009
sejour tres agreable, ne pas hesiter