Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Eine außergewöhnliche und sehr diskrete Unterkunft.
Cons: Deutsche TV-Sender.
Location: Westküste von Mahé. Reiten, baden, sonnen, wandern, klettern... all das ist möglich. Der Rest geht mit dem Mietwagen.
Deutsche Hotelmanagerin steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und nimmt sich ausgesprochen viel Zeit für die Gäste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant, great facilities, magnificent views

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious accommodation, good facilities and views
Cons: It is perfect
Location: Very good restaurant within 10 minutes walk when you get tired of the self catering
Idyllic location and great accommodation in private surroundings with access to local shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Very pleasant and helpful staff. We stayed in one of the villas at the top of the hill which was quite a climb but well worth for the views and the extra privacy which it gives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and spacious villa with fantastic view

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The villa is very spacious and has a fantastic view over the bay and the ocean. The staff is very friendly and made our stay welcome. There is an infinity pool overlooking the bay.
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Sweden

Wonderful stay with breathtaking view!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and really great service by Ulrike (the german girl). She fixed everything! Would recomend this place bigtime. Big villas and view was lovely. We didn't have a rental car so we walked all those stairs many times. If you dont like exercise so you need a car. Took the bus and it worked great. Only bad about the area is that it is hard to find fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by Christof from Wien

Empfehlenswert für anspruchsvolle Selbstversorger

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben unsere Hochzeitsreise in einer der Villas verbracht. Die deutschsprachige Managerin war sehr bemüht und nett, die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und zweckmäßig eingerichtet, einzig die Beleuchtung ist sehr spärlich, sodass man am Abend schon mal die Taschenlampe braucht um etwas im Kasten zu finden. Von der Terasse aus hat man eine wunderbare Aussicht über die Bucht. Alles in Allem durchaus empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Zürich

Schöne Bungalow am Hang

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Alles findet man vor wie beschrieben. Vermieterin ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Restaurant Empfehlung: del Place
5 out of 5
by Joni from Nazareth Illit

What a wonderful start for a honeymoon

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed at Villas De Jardin for the first week of our honeymoon and that was a wonderful start for our honeymoon. the Villas are great and with wonderful view, the stuff is extra friendly and are willing to do much more than they should (on this occasion I want to thank the gardener for bringing fresh exotic fruits to our doorstep free of charge after my wife mentioned she never tried them!) and of course the wonderful owner who was super friendly and helpful with every question we had. I should notice that the Villas are located on a steep hill so unless you want to do sport every time you go to or from the villa you need a car. P.S. don't forget to try the pool especially on sunrise and sunset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Appartment mit Meerblick

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Sehr schönes und stilvoll eingerichtetes Appartment mit Meerblick. Terrasse mit Blick auf die Bucht.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traumhafter Blick

Posted May 20, 2014
Sehr gutes Ferienhaus mit traumhafter Umgebung. Aufmerksam geführt von der deutschen Chefin die auch in außergewöhnlichen Situationen stets ansprechbar und hilfsbereit ist.