Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was not accommodating when we asked for a 1st floor room for my 97 year old grandmother. She said "it wasn't her problem." The hotel wasn't even full. Awful customer service.
3 out of 5
by Marion

Trip to Michigan

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We came in and all was good but when we came in the room we found out that there was no coffee.Well we are early risers and when we are on the road we get up drink a.few cups of coffee and hit the road.Well we got up at four and when to the office and we told that everything was ready at six.That did it for us so we left.Very bad service so we will not go back.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had a outdoor swimming pool that was absolutely great. Restaurant and lounge next door gas station and it was right on the interstate 65. Great little place.
4 out of 5
by Cristobal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica

SIMPLE BUT NICE

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
OUT DOOR POOL UNATTACHED FROM HOTEL. NICE SIZE KING SIZE BED, WITH A HIDE AWAY IN THE COUCH. PLENTY OF ROOM IN THE ROOM. MICROWAVE AND FRIDGE IN ROOM.
5 out of 5
by kathy

Excellent Customer Service

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Customer Service was great. Room was comfortable. The interstate noise was very loud, ask for a room not facing the interstate.
2 out of 5
by Pat

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I am covered in bed bug bites. Contaminated my cousins house from my one night stay at this hotel. Went to the lobby to get coffee before I left. Two staff members were there. Neither one spoke to me or acknowledged my presence. I am disgusted with the bugs in my luggage and bites all over my arms, back and stomach.
1 out of 5
by Renee

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Outside door didn't close properly, bedding was stained, shower had mildew. We were right next to a bar and heard loud music all night. Found a toenail on one of the beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Just needed a place to sleep as we traveled thru indiana. Waitress at truck stop said econolodge was best pick. Bed was confortable and tv worked. But place really needs remodeling. Price was good.