Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Stay here a couple times a month already friendly management, and willing to help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seymour

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: cereal, toast, donuts
I used expedia and paid for it on the site, when we arrived he said they did not charge until we arrived. Then charged $19 more than the website. The free breakfast was 2 types of cereal and milk and orange juice. I couldn't say if there was coffee. No shampoo in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not what was expected

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The pool was cold. Breakfast is more than sparse - couple of cups of cereal and milk and juice in fridge. Went next door to the Waffle House for a nice breakfast. Whole hotel had an odor to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel was okay. The bed/sheets were clean. The staff was friendly. The bathroom was mostly clean; only the bottom of the toilet and behind the seat were unclean. We were disappointed that breakfast was not set out for us at 6am when it was posted or even at 7 when we left.
1 out of 5
by Charlotte

Nasty, HORRIBLE, and RUDE

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for my sons travel baseball tournament that was nearby and I was very disappointed! It stated free breakfast and there was nothing! It was my husband, 3 kids, & myself and the guy was so stingy with towels! It was not very clean at all! The webpage pics are very deceiving! The morning of our check out I was brushing my teeth and there was a nasty ROACH on the wall! I took pics and showed the manager and he said NOTHING! Not even a sorry and tried to say that maybe I brought it with me! I was so offended! I would highly recommend not to stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seymore, Indiana

Great room, bad breakfast.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Was satisfied overall, except for breakfast. It was affordable with more amenities than most. Had microwave and fridge and ironing board/iron and swimming pool which I didn't use, and cable t.v. Breakfast consisted of nothing but o. j. and one cereal, with no coffee. Should have at least had coffee or not advertise breakfast. Also the attendee spoke very poor English. Would have given a much higher rating if service and breakfast were better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jessica

RUDE RUDE RUDE

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is horribly RUDE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Disgusting

Posted Nov 10, 2016
No elevator, i am handicapped and was put on 2nd floor. Climbed 18 steps to get to my room. The thermostat to the heater was taped to the end of an electrical wire and sitting on floor. Heat would not turn off, bed sheets were dirty, head of deb was lower than foot of bed. Breakfast was supposed to be offered. Chocolate donettes (mini donuts), fruit loop cereal was the offerings . Coffee pot did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine to have a location out of the rain to sleep

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Booked here and paid a bit more for the pool for my son to get the road wiggles out, but it was out of service. Continental breakfast is gas station doughnuts, tang milk and cereal.