Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

my first one night in Sfax, 3 stars at most

Posted Jan 5, 2016
this is nothing like Golden Tulip standard, and certainly not worth the price i paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BESNARD from 78100 ST GERMAIN EN LAYE

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable... Bien situé dans le centre ville...Tout est à porter ! A 5 mn à pied de la gare de Sfax et de la médina... A 10 mn à pied pour prendre le bateau pour les îles Kerkennah ! Et suivant la circulation en taxi entre 10 et 15 minutes maximum 20 pour l'aéroport de Sfax...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A Good Experince

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice, good service and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdulkadir

Berbat

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 stars quality. Not comfotable staff. Not working wi-fi. Not goof breakfest Fiyatları oldukça iyi. Temizlik gerçekten kötü. Heleki kullanılan oda parfümü veya herneyse iğrenç bir kokusu var otelin her yerinde bu koku mevcut. Kahvaltı çok kötü.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura from sassuolo italy

VERY NICE ROOM.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, super comfortable, new and nice. One of the best bathroom of the hotel this level in tunisia. The only issue air conditioning was not working it took 2 times to get it fixed. Dinner and bar for a drink , not very remarkable but sufficient for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hôtel très bien situé en plein centre-ville

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Qualité de la chambre et du petit déjeuner !
Cons: Un vrai jus d'orange pressé de Tunisie au petit déjeuner !
Location: Proche de la gare et proche de la Médina de Sfax
Présent pour le travail à Sfax, je suis retourné pour la deuxième fois à cet hôtel qui me convient de par sa qualité et sa localisation, proche de tout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Très bon hôtel d'affaires

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Très bon hôtel d'affaires aux standards européens. Plein centre ville et proche de toutes commodités
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sfaxienne

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Ebookers
Dommage que les travaux n'étaient pas terminés à tems pour profiter de la piscine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Oslo, Norge

Meget bra opphold.

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Ingen støy fra gaten på rommet.
Cons: Treg servering ved bassenget.
Location: Fin beliggenhet midt i byen med gode muligheter for shopping, spesielt sko. Gåavstand til både tog og gamlebyen.
Deilig stort rom med lyst treverk og lyse textiler. Stort flott bad. Adskilt WC. Frokosten var ok, dukene var fine og rene. Luftig og fint bassengområde ut fra 2. etage. Vi ønsker oss samme rommet neste år.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from italie

bon rapport qualité prix - chambres récemment rénnovées

Posted Jan 11, 2009
Personnel très professionnel et gentil chambres récemment rénovées Hôtel sans surprises - bon rapport qualité prix