Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Not a four star hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I thought I booked at four star hotel. I would not even give it a star. The building was old. The sheets and the bed was dirty. I asked for a different room. The other room was dirty as well. Worst stay by far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The hotel was fine. I wouldnt rate it as 4 stars though...it is more of a 3 star hotel. Lcoation is ok. Food is average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from libya

it's a good stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
I just stay for 2 nights in this hotel the room is clean and comfort and suitable for Muslims, the staff are courteous and friendly, the breakfast is good and delicious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul - Turkey

Unfriendly staff,

Posted Nov 19, 2009
This is the most unfriendly stuff, i've ever seen. They insisted i used 2 bottles of water from minibar, while i used one. They even kept me waiting to check if the bottle was really used or not, without trusting my word. At the end they had to excuse but it was too late .Also room was dirty and smelly. There was a dirt on the sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Causa stato di emergenza non ho soggiornato

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità
Cons: Le piastrelle dei bagni
Location: Posizione ottima, vicino al mare ed a 30 min dalla zona industriale di AGAREB. Dotato di WIFI, LAN, ristorante interno, esterno e piscina.
Sono già stato 3 volte in questa struttura e si trova in un'ottima posizione per raggiungere la zona industriale di AGAREB (30 min). Per chi viaggi per business, la consiglio. Questa volta, causa lo stato di emergenza, la mia azienda mi ha fatto rientrare e non ho potuto soggiornare. Sono molto dispiaciuto dell'accaduto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un buon albergo per una tappa a Sfax

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Contesto gradevole. Piscina e giardino molto belli. Colazione migliorabile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blois

Hotel bien situé près de la ville et accueillant

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: La tranquillité
Cons: Manque dans la chambre des documentaires sur la ville et les choses à voir
Location: Nous sommes arrivés le dimanche en fin d'après midi et déception le lundi tout est fermé donc nous n'avons pas vu grand chose
J'ai passé une seule nuit. Je suis arrivé au moment ou il y avait 2 mariages avec réception au bord de la piscine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giulio from Tunisi

TROPPO CARO

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Personale
Cons: quasi tutti gli altri
Location: Già detto sopra.
Troppo caro per i servizi e le strutture che offre. Ma questo é purtroppo comune in Tunisia per gli alberghi di grandi centri. E a Sfax non c'é molto altro di meglio, credo. La camera matrimoniale puo' andare, anche se l'hotel é vecchiotto e dovrebbe essere rinnovato. Ristorante accettabile. Difficile da trovare e in una zona non lontana dal centro, ma non simpatica.
2 out of 5
by Anna from Milano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vinicio from Ancona

Nella media

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Camera comoda, colazione adeguata. Personale non particolarmente cordiale