Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

A comfortable stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the view from my room.
Cons: It would be helpful to have a sign for the hotel entrance since we reached the hotel by bus, not taxi.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to the nearby metro station.
The hotel is conveniently located near an airport shuttle (A41P) bus stop. The entrance of the hotel is a bit tricky to find. My family had a comfortable stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and outstanding service.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: It's central location, excellent buffet breakfast, and very professional staff.
Location: Buses and trains very close and accessible.
We enjoyed this very comfortable and accessible hotel. The staff were warm, friendly, and very helpful for providing information about transportation and sites around Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, New and in a quiet Neighbourhood

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was new and clean, with the bus stop right outside the hotel having many buses stopping by. It also has a direct express bus to the airport. It was affordable too. All in all, will recommend this awesome hotel to my friends and family and will definitely be coming back here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel got provides shuttle bus to travel to some places. Hotel staffs are friendly and willing to help if got any questions. Room is also comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great view and Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Newest Hotel in sha Tin
Location: Only 5 minute walk to MTR station and Bus stop in front of the hotel.
We spent 18 nights in this Great hotel for vacation. Nice river view from our room, The room was clean and bed were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Gym and shuttle and Octopus card
Location: Shopping and museums in Shatin
Appreciated free shuttle to TST and Shatin as well as Octopus card with 50 value. Made coming and going convenient. The Gym and pool also very nice and up to date. Will likely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Clean and quiet hotel. Around 5 mins walk from shek Mun MTR station, great location. There are McDonald's and Wellcome (supermarket) downstairs, very convenience. Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Very comfortable environment Good facility and yummy breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delixebroom

Posted May 22, 2017
Spacious and clean. Nice pool with great view of outdoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel, clean and good service

Posted May 22, 2017
It's not at town Centre, but not far from MTR station and close to McDonald and other fast food places