Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice hotel convenience transportation

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We stayed at the room with river view. Very beautiful day and night. Very convenience transportation. Closed to bus stops. The MTR station is 3 blocks from the hotel. There are two shopping malls next to it, however , not too many boutiques opened. Various restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience in Hong Kong

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It's my first time at a hotel in Hong Kong instead of staying with family. The staff were very helpful and friendly, bilingual, and knowledgeable. I even left my phone on the hotel bus and lucky the driver was kind enough to return it for me! It was about a 5 min walk to the closest MTR station and main eating areas, very convenient, highly recommend it if you don't mind being a bit further from the airport and crowds. It's about a 30-40min taxi ride to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Too far

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I made a mistake. Wanted to go to HONG Kong. I went to HONG Long and spent time and money and had to go to Sha Tin. It was nice but I was not aware that it wasn't in Hong Kong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but location is so so

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This is a newer and nicer hotel comparing with the Regal Riverside Hotel. But the Marriott location is surrounded by office and industrial buildings. There is no laundry mat nearby and it is inconvenient to the laundry to CityOne. Plus, there is only one McDonald and two groceries stores downstairs. It takes a 10-15 mins walk to the MTR station, and you can find more restaurants. I will return to Regal Riverside next time when I visit HK.
1 out of 5
by kit yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julio

Julio

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, very clean and modern and the view was fantastic. Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

A comfortable stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the view from my room.
Cons: It would be helpful to have a sign for the hotel entrance since we reached the hotel by bus, not taxi.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to the nearby metro station.
The hotel is conveniently located near an airport shuttle (A41P) bus stop. The entrance of the hotel is a bit tricky to find. My family had a comfortable stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Jesebel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels