Ratings based on 1,880 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
very good location, good team service, excellent service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel, out dated room and bed.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Stayed there for one night, bed was not comfortable. Breakfast had 90% of items with PORK. No options for those who does not eat pork. Other hotel accommodate by offering special non-pork dish. Will not stay there again and will not recommend anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
refrigerator smell bad, need to change to another room. the other has problem in toilet flush. so it is not so nice after a long distance flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: No
Location: Near MTR station and have shuttle to Sha tin Plaza
I stay at fifth floor and room have balcony. It have good open view and could see the swimming pools too. Nice hotel. I stayed at Shatin Royal park week ago and it cannot compare. Shatin Royal are closer to New town plaza but it; now worth. It have room charge 20% more and service is under standard. Lots of guest form Main China and please expect this is one of the mainland hotel. Over charge and poor service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
New hotel, very affordable, easy to access on the East MTR line, fair proved food nearby. Room could have been a little cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco,U.S.A

Dated and not deserved the Hyatt name

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This is by no means a Hyatt I know. The reception desk were busy yet you do not see authentic smiles and Hyatt style professionalism. The room is so dated and with dirty rug, shower room was dirty and water does'nt drain. Lobby was so poorly furnished and always occupied with full load of cell phone operators. In all, very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Po Hsuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs are very considerate. I got injury and asked for ice, they sent 2 person to my room with first aid kit to ensure I was being taken care of. Nothing to eat or shop if you are tourist, however, for the quality of room and environment in reasonable price, the train station which can connect to MTR is only 3 minutes walk, also the bus terminal.
5 out of 5
by yee wah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yichun

Exceptional front desk staff

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late with friends for two rooms. Front desk staff was betond profession and courteous. He asked how many rooms we booked; not sure why he asked but it turned out that we were upgraded to a two-room suite with ocean view!! Very spacious room. The property is clean and staff is always friendly. Highly recommended!!