Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Hotel close to Rogue River

Posted May 24, 2017
Right next to highway and easily to find. Friendly staff. Close to river access for fishing or rafting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacrament ca

Way better than expected!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Better wifi would be nice but it is in the middle of nowhere so it should be expected to not be not the best at times.
Location: river is right there and it is close to everything.
I will stay here whenever I come to shady cove. Basically my room was a small studio with a back patio and river right there. Slept with the doors open and heater on because i love the sound of the river. Its pretty much in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Hotel in Shady Cove, WA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: Had some problems accessing WFI in my room.
The Edgewater is a great place to stay while in Shady Cove. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Beds uncomfortable. Nice to be that close to the river.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying here, it is so peaceful and relaxing. I love how it is right on the river.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Will stay again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, great price, great view!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I loved staying here. My room was much bigger than expected and even had a kitchen and huge bathroom and walk-in closet! The staff is super-friendly and helpful. I had the best night's sleep on the king size bed. Great location for winter visits to Crater Lake about 45 minutes away. I can't wait to come back to stay here!!!
4 out of 5
by Darren

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: I like the hotel's breakfast.
Location: crater lake national park
this hotel is pretty clean and quiet location. the location is small a village, include gas station and market. Also, have great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels