Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, KY

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We loved it at Edgewater. The staff was great, the location is perfect, the river behind the hotel is beautiful and the pool was super fun for our kids! We would stay here again in a heartbeat if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very peaceful. Love looking at the rogue river. Beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely View

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: More comfortable pillows. Also would recommend you stay on second floor as we were on the first floor and people upstairs kept us awake.
Right on the edge of the river. We were on the first floor with french doors opening out to the river front
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and right on the river.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Perfect location and nice people running this hotel. Continental breakfast is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Hotel close to Rogue River

Posted May 24, 2017
Right next to highway and easily to find. Friendly staff. Close to river access for fishing or rafting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacrament ca

Way better than expected!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Better wifi would be nice but it is in the middle of nowhere so it should be expected to not be not the best at times.
Location: river is right there and it is close to everything.
I will stay here whenever I come to shady cove. Basically my room was a small studio with a back patio and river right there. Slept with the doors open and heater on because i love the sound of the river. Its pretty much in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Hotel in Shady Cove, WA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: Had some problems accessing WFI in my room.
The Edgewater is a great place to stay while in Shady Cove. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Beds uncomfortable. Nice to be that close to the river.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying here, it is so peaceful and relaxing. I love how it is right on the river.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Will stay again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, great price, great view!