Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by BYUNG CHUL

not so good

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We checked-in on 20th Feb. 2017 and checked-out on 23th Feb. 2017. Our room no. was 1308. The water from shower room was flowing out of the room and it makes the bath room slippy. And we had booked twin beds but when we arrived there was only one king bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great stay as always

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We always book Saujana when we're in the area for work. This stay is as normal, consistently delightful. Upon check-in, we ordered for a morning cab to the airport and upon check-out, i was pleased that the receptionist could greet me by name and direct me to the cab before I said anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing service and atmosphere

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was truly amazing experience staying at The Saujana hotel. Very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very tasty and lots of variety.
4 out of 5
by Sze Meng from Malaysia

Oldies friendly!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the room for my elderly parents who were attending a wedding dinner within the hotel. The front desk kindly arranged for someone to meet my parents in their room and bring them to dinner venue, which was really great since I was worried about them finding their way to restaurant. My parents also commented that the breakfast was with great variety and nice food. Thank you for going out of your way to look after my parents!
5 out of 5
by Stefan

Updated rooms

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here again for 5 nights. I stayed in a deluxe room. They are newly updated and offer all you need. Good service and close to my office. I will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Just one night

Posted Apr 17, 2016
More than expected. Very nice room , modern , comfortable and clean. Helpful staff. Breakfast was great. Convenient location for my business trip.
4 out of 5
by Derek

KL Business Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip, good out of town (and traffic location)