Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
It was a great location and convenient for me and my fiancee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
People living in the parking lot in there black jeep, no pool or hot tub, blood on the walls, the smell of weed though out the building, screens where broken out of the windows, carpets where dirty looked like they havent't vaucmmed for more than a month, the worst place I've ever stayed. Checked out early do to family medical issue they refused to refund me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
We stayed at this hotel as we went to valleyfair. The room we were supposed to stay in smelled like pot. Window screens were bent where bugs can come in. The pool and jacuzzi weren’t accessible. Very disappointing and will never stay there again. They did let us change rooms but nothing else was done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
No pool or hot tub and didn't state anywhere that it was down and room was not very clean and had toilet issues and customer service was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
There was no elavator,,pool was down and we where not informed about that,,and the place was dirty,,our room sheets had stain on them,,the carpet needs to be vacum on the stairs,,food all over and this was happening when we check in..Freezer was so full of frost could not get our ice in there..we where very disappointed in our stay,,i have stay in the one in Peham mn and that was super nice and clean..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
The pool was closed which Expedia failed to mention even though other websites had it on their booking page. The front desk lady was SO incredibly rude. I had found it weird that they had a no video recording on the premises rule. We booked a non smoking room and when we walked in the room smelled of smoke HORRIBLY. I immediately went back to the front desk and said the room smelled terribly of smoke. She said very rudely you know what I will refund your money and you can leave. So I said thank you very much. Called Expedia to get my refund wait time of over an hour. Found another hotel once there Expedia calls back and said she refused my refund and wasn’t “qualified” to give it. Not only is the place disgusting, the people were so rude, and liars. It all makes sense why they wouldn’t want you to record. I will never go there or use Expedia again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2019